» » Melé - In The House
Melé - In The House mp3 download
Melé - In The House mp3 download
Performer: Melé
Title: In The House
Released: 2018
Style: House, Deep House, Tech House
Rating: 4.8/5
FLAC size: 1975 mb | MP3 size: 1620 mb | WMA size: 1118 mb
Genre: Electronic

On the House is the debut mixtape by hip hop supergroup Slaughterhouse. It was released on August 19, 2012, as a warm up to their second studio album Welcome to: Our House with a release of August 28, 2012. The mixtape is hosted by DJ Drama. On July 7, 2012, Royce announced in an interview with Jenny Boom Boom that the group would release a pre-album mixtape around the first week of August. Joe Budden revealed via Twitter that the mixtape is called On the House and will be hosted by DJ Drama.

Rock the House is the debut album from the hip hop duo DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince. The album was released on April 7, 1987, in the United States, and was subsequently re-issued in 1988 in Europe and the United Kingdom. Three tracks from the album were released as singles: "The Magnificent Jazzy Jeff", "A Touch of Jazz" and "Girls Ain't Nothing But Trouble".

Słuchaj albumu Classic House Vibes, Vol. 2 wykonawcy Various Artists w Deezer. Dzięki funkcji strumieniowania muzyki Deezer możesz odkryć ponad 53 mln utworów, tworzyć własne playlisty i udostępniać ulubione utwory znajomym. Autor: Maria Tempesta, Kompozytorzy: Raniero Madera - Camillo Corona - Diego Polimeno - Alessandro Zullo, Pozostali twórcy: FMC Publishing.

Monkeys In the House John Hadfield.

Deep Purple - The House Of Blue Light (1987). Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin.

my house album cover, god is in the house album songs The House is the fourth studio album by British-Georgian singer Katie Melua, released on 24 May 2010 by Dramatico This is Melua's first studio album not to be produced by Mike Batt The first single from the album, "The Flood", was released on 17 May 2010 and was written by. Melua, Guy Chambers and Lauren Christy8 The second single A Happy Place was released in July 2010, featuring a remix of the track by Sparks The third single To Kill You With A Kiss called I'd Love To Kill You on the album was released at the end of N. .

Tracklist Hide Credits

1-1.1 David Mayer Movement 4:39
1-1.2 Honey Dijon Feat. Seven Davis Jr. Houze (Accapella)
1-2 Vega* & Quintero* Feat. Nina Rodriguez Yemaya (Louie Vega Bassline Mix) 3:04
1-3 Blaze Lovelee Dae (Primitive Dub)
Remix – Chris Duckenfield
1-4 Julien Jabre Talking Walls 4:05
1-5 Ian Pooley Gimmie Sound 4:13
1-6 Quim Manuel O Espirito Santo Senhor Doutor (Adam Port Edit)
Edited By – Adam Port
1-7 Luciano & David Morales Esperanza (Luciano Flow Latino Mix) 2:15
1-8 Peven Everett Stuck 3:02
1-9 Jimpster Step By Step 5:04
1-10 Joe Corti Dancing Mist 4:03
1-11 Thatmanmonkz* Feat. Nikki-O Ooh Wee (Hamtramck Mix) 5:35
1-12 Robert Owens I'm Strong (House Mix) 3:33
1-13 Joeski Acid Disco 3:18
1-14 G-Club Presents Banda Sonora Guitarra G (Warren Clarke Dub Mix)
Presenter – G-ClubRemix – Warren Clarke
1-15 DJ Gregory S2 (Beat) 1:31
1-16 The Stone Roses Fool's Gold 3:55
1-17 Mood II Swing Move Me (Alternative Mix) 4:35
1-18 Melé & Shovell Pasilda (Extended Mix) 5:27
2-1 Armand Van Helden Presents Jungle Juice Love's Ecstasy (Peak Hour Mix) 4:29
2-2 Melé Brooklyn Bounce (Extended Mix) 5:07
2-3 Emanuel Satie One Love 6:08
2-4 Lord Leopard The Bumps 4:51
2-5 Melé Tribal Harmonix (Extended Mix) 4:36
2-6 Romanthony Bring U Up (Jasper James Remix)
Remix – Jasper James
2-7 Harry Romero* Scatter 3:50
2-8 Primal Scream Don't Fight It, Feel It (Scat Mix) 2:02
2-9.1 Modeler Mint Condition 3:06
2-9.2 Shakedown At Night (Accappella)
2-10 Seven Davis Jr. Friends (Eats Everything Rework)
Remix – Eats Everything
2-11 Photonz Osiris Resurrected (Palms Trax Remix)
Remix – Palms Trax
2-12 Apollo 440 Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Dub (Armand Van Helden Snake Style Remix)
Remix – Armand Van Helden
2-13 Michel Cleis Litoral 9:03
2-14 The Martinez Brothers My Rendition (TMB Bonus Beats) 2:02
2-15 Leo Alarcon & Ife Franklin Ife Afro (Playroom Boston Afrodrumz Mix) 3:35
2-16.1 Melé Colours 5:13
2-16.2 Black Motion Feat. Xoli M Rainbow (Accapella)

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Defected Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Defected Records Ltd.


  • DJ Mix – Melé


Issued in a three-panel cardboard sleeve.

Track 1-16 listed as Remastered.

Made in the EU.

℗ & © 2018 Defected Records Limited

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 826194401122
  • Rights Society: MCPS