» » Journey - Arrival
Journey - Arrival mp3 download
Journey - Arrival mp3 download
Performer: Journey
Title: Arrival
Country: US
Released: 2001
Style: Hard Rock, Arena Rock, Classic Rock
Rating: 4.4/5
FLAC size: 1742 mb | MP3 size: 1421 mb | WMA size: 1887 mb
Genre: Rock

Arrival is the eleventh studio album by the American rock band Journey, released in the United States in 2001. A version with one substituted song was released in Japan in 2000. The album was the band's first full-length studio album with new lead vocalist Steve Augeri, who replaced popular frontman Steve Perry, and with Deen Castronovo, who replaced Steve Smith as the band's drummer.

Label: Columbia ‎– CK 69864. Coordinator – Richard "Rindell" Ivers, Jr. Drums – Deen Castronovo.

Arrival is the first Journey album without Steve Perry, and it is much, much, much stronger because of it. While the band's old hits are deservedly famous in karaoke lounges and classic FM, Perry's vocals were always shrill and ultimately unappealing. Secondly, Arrival is the only Journey album which features NO hits (big surprise, it's 15 years since their heyday) and NO TASTELESS FILLER! For a band like Journey, this is a big deal- it means that they actually have to produce worthy songs throughout the album, rather then crank out one hit than phone the rest in.

Journey : Arrival,álbum, crítica, lista de pistas, mp3, letras. Data de lançamento 25 Outubro 2000. Labels Columbia Records SME. Produced by Kevin Shirley. Estilo de MúsicaHard FM. Membros têm este álbum38.

Arrival (Album, Journey) - Pour les articles homonymes, voir Arrival. Arrival est un album musical du groupe rock américain Journey. Cet album est sorti en octobre 2000 au Japon et en avril 2001 aux États Unis. Arrival (album, journey) - Pour les articles homonymes, voir Arrival.

Arrival is the eleventh studio album by Journey. The album was released on April 3, 2001. It was the group's first studio album of new material in five years. It was their last studio album with label Columbia Records. There are 15 songs on the album.

Слушайте и скачивайте journey - arrival (2000) на Хотплеере в mp. Island Of Dreams 03:06. Randy Travis - Shallow Water (Inspirational Journey, 2000) 03:43. Alexander Brandon - Tyrian 2000 - 24 - Space Journey Part. Cosmic Journey (2000) - 1. Cosmic Song 13:18. X-Perience - Journey Of Life (2000) - 09. Back To The Roots 04:02. Sirus - 05 Mullah On His Journey (Dancing Butterflies 2000) 06:40.

Redirected from Arrival (Journey album)). Journey is an American rock/heavy metal band from San Francisco, formed in 1973. They are known for their hit songs like "Don't Stop Believin", "Anyway You Want It", "Open Arms", "Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin' " and "Faithfully". Some of the members used to be members of the band Santana. The band has sold 75 million albums.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Higher Place
Written-By – Blades*, Schon*
2 All The Way
Written-By – Cain*, Schon*, Augeri*, Rhodes*
3 Signs Of Life
Written-By – E. Cain*, J. Cain*, Schon*
4 All The Things
Written-By – Pessis*, Cain*, Schon*
5 Loved By You
Written-By – Cain*, Tribble*, Hyler*
6 Livin' To Do
Written-By – Cain*, Tribble*, M. Schon*, N. Schon*
7 World Gone Wild
Written-By – Blades*, Cain*, Schon*
8 I Got A Reason
Written-By – Blades*, Cain*, Schon*
9 With Your Love
Written-By – E. Cain*, J. Cain*, Schon*
10 Lifetime Of Dreams
Written-By – Cain*, Tribble*, Schon*
11 Live And Breath
Written-By – Cain*, Schon*, Augeri*
12 Nothin' Comes Close
Written-By – Cain*, Schon*, Augeri*
13 To Be Alive Again
Written-By – Bazilian*, Cain*, Tribble*, Augeri*
14 Kiss Me Softly
Written-By – Blades*, Schon*, Augeri*
15 We Will Meet Again
Written-By – Tribble*, Schon*, Augeri*

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Sony Music Asia
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sony Music Entertainment Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Sony Music Entertainment Inc.


  • A&R [A&R Coordinator For Columbia] – Leslie Langlo
  • Art Direction – David Coleman
  • Art Direction [Cover] – David Coleman , Neal Schon
  • Backing Vocals – Deen Castronovo, Jonathan Cain, Neal Schon, Ross Valory
  • Bass Guitar – Ross Valory
  • Coordinator [Project Coordinator For Journey] – Richard "Rindell" Ivers, Jr.*
  • Drums – Deen Castronovo
  • Edited By [Additional] – Pat Thrall
  • Engineer – Aya Takemura
  • Guitar – Neal Schon
  • Illustration [Cover Illustration] – Chris Moore
  • Keyboards, Arranged By [String Arrangements] – Jonathan Cain
  • Lead Vocals – Steve Augeri
  • Management – Irving Azoff, John Baruck, Tom Consolo
  • Mastered By – George Marino
  • Mixed By [Assistance] – Claudius Mittendorfer (tracks: 7 , 12)
  • Other [Booking Agent] – Nick Carls
  • Other [John Kalodner] – John Kalodner
  • Photography By – Marina Chavez
  • Producer – Kevin Shirley
  • Programmed By [Computer] – Gary Cirimelli
  • Recorded By [Assistance] – Leff Lefferts (tracks: 7, 12)
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Kevin "Spank" Shirley*
  • Technician [Band] – Jason Patterson , Robert Allen Craft, Jr., Steve Patridge


© 2001 Sony Music Entertainment Inc. / ℗ 2000, 2001 Sony Music Entertainment Inc.
Distribution Sony Music Asia

Released with a 4 panel fold out booklet.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 893391 067525

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CK 69864 Journey Arrival ‎(CD, Album) Columbia CK 69864 US 2001
MHCP 286 Journey Arrival ‎(CD, Album, RE) Sony Records Int'l MHCP 286 Japan 2004
CK 69864 Journey Arrival ‎(CD, Album) Columbia CK 69864 Canada 2001
498479.4 Journey Arrival ‎(Cass, Album) Columbia 498479.4 Malaysia 2001
SRCS 2330 Journey Arrival ‎(CD, Album) SME Records SRCS 2330 Japan 2000