» » Haystak - The Natural
Haystak - The Natural mp3 download
Haystak - The Natural mp3 download
Performer: Haystak
Title: The Natural
Released: 2002
Rating: 4.1/5
FLAC size: 1127 mb | MP3 size: 1760 mb | WMA size: 1745 mb
Genre: Hip hop

The Natural is the third solo studio album by American rapper Haystak. It was released on July 23, 2002 through Koch Records. Recording sessions took place at Street Flavor Recording Studios in Nashville, Tennessee. Production was handled by Kevin "DJ Dev" Grisham, Sonny Paradise, Shannon Sanders and Dale Babb. It features guest appearances from Quanie Cash, Dale Babb, Bubba Sparxxx, Raw One & Squeeky Clean.

Though that was a bit of an exaggeration, Haystak is one of a growing number of white MCs signed in the years since Slim Shady's breakthrough. Which isn't to say that this Nashville-based rapper and his Crazy White Boys clique are newcomers to the hip-hop scene - on the contrary, the artist formerly known as Jason Winfree has been kicking around the underground scene for more than half a decade, releasing two albums locally before getting signed to Koch.

Album · 2002 · 18 Songs. Haystak & Bubba Sparxxx. 18 Songs, 1 Hour 9 Minutes.

Haystak (born Jason Winfree) is an American rapper of Irish and German descent. He is a native of Lebanon, Tennessee, who was raised in a home by his grandparents.

A Natural is what Haystak is to rap, he really was born to do this. And he shows this on the album. This album was very different from his first 2 with this being his 3rd. It was more commercial and distributed by Kotch and I think his most advertised to date and maybe even his most famous because of this. But I can tell u it's not his best by a long shot it is goood though.

The Natural II. Haystak. Released May 12, 2009. The Natural II Tracklist.

Fair use in Haystak:The Natural (2002). Image source: rapmusicguide. Appears on these pages. of. Haystak Haystak:The Natural (2002). The Natural Album by Haystak

Play full-length songs from The Natural (Explicit) by Haystak on your phone, computer and home audio system with Napster.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Intro 0:16
2 White Boy
Producer – Kevin "DJ Dev" Grisham*
3 In Here
Producer – Kevin "DJ Dev" Grisham*
4 Dirty Dirty
Vocals [Guest] – Dale Babb
5 You Got Money
Backing Vocals – Sonny P.*
6 Different Kinda Lady
Strings [Live] – Dave Davidson*
7 Cool People 3:51
8 Bangin
Rap [Feature Artist] – Quanie Cash
9 Tonights The Night
Backing Vocals – Dale Babb
10 Pit Bull Skit 1:22
11 Killa Man Crew
Rap [Feature Artist] – Raw One, Squeeky Clean
12 Fucked Up 3:06
13 Life With No Crime
Guitar – Andrew RamseyStrings [Live] – Dave Davidson*
14 We Get Them 3:55
15 Run Hide Duck
Backing Vocals – Sonny P.*
16 Aint Talkin' Bout' Nothin'
Backing Vocals – Dale Babb
Bonus Tracks
17 You Cant Stop It 4:08
18 Oh My God
Featuring – Bubba Sparxx*, CWB

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Koch Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – In The Paint
  • Copyright (c) – Koch Records
  • Copyright (c) – In The Paint
  • Published By – Songs Of Koch
  • Published By – Sonny Paradise Music
  • Recorded At – Street Flavor Recording Studios


  • Art Direction, Design – Jeff Gilligan
  • Executive-Producer – Kevin Grisham, Sonny Paradise
  • Mastered By – Eric Wolf*
  • Mixed By – Mark Linger
  • Photography – Scarpati
  • Producer – Dale Babb (tracks: 4, 13, 16), Kevin Grisham (tracks: 4 to 9, 11 to 17), Shannon Sanders (tracks: 2, 8, 9, 11, 14), Sonny Paradise (tracks: 2 to 9, 11 to 17)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 99923 83442 7
  • Matrix / Runout: *1D* KOCCD8344
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L433
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 7481