» » Simeon Soul Charger - ...Before There Was Light
Simeon Soul Charger - ...Before There Was Light mp3 download
Simeon Soul Charger - ...Before There Was Light mp3 download
Performer: Simeon Soul Charger
Title: ...Before There Was Light
Released: 2015
Style: Psychedelic Rock, Blues Rock
Rating: 4.3/5
FLAC size: 1115 mb | MP3 size: 1381 mb | WMA size: 1941 mb
Genre: Rock

Band Name Simeon Soul Charger. Album Name A Trick Of Light. Data de lançamento 30 Janeiro 2015. Labels Self-Released. Membros têm este álbum0. 1. The Prince Of Wands (A Trick Of Light).

Simeon Soul Charger is an American Psychedelic Rock band from Akron, Ohio  . This was Simeon Soul Charger's final performance on November 5, 2016 at the Alte Kaserne in Ladshut, Germany youtube. 22 February 2017 ·. Thank you <3. 8 November 2016 ·. For those in need of a break from their .

Written-By – Simeon Soul Charger. 8. Jane (A Bird In Flight). Written-By – Rick Phillips, Simeon Soul Charger. Mixed By – Simeon Soul Charger, Stephan Marcus. Photography – Christina Rosa. Rights Society: GEMA.

Floating Castles Simeon Soul Charger's 2015 release. 10 songs featuring a cover of the Screamin' Jay Hawkins classic "I Put A Spell On You". Artwork by Stonino from Pescara, Italy. Simeon Soul Charger is an American Psychedelic Rock band. Their music has been described as a cinematic pastiche of folk, blues, progressive, 70's psychedelic and stoner rock.

Simeon Soul Charger is a music singles/eps/fan club/promo recording by SIMEON SOUL CHARGER (Crossover Prog/Progressive Rock) released in 2009 on cd, lp, vinyl and/or cassette. Before There Was Light GENTLE ART 2015. Harmony Square Ais 2013.

efore there was light is a triple vinyl collection containing all twenty-eight tracks from their first two releases Meet Me In The Afterlife and Harmony Square ! Their full length debut Meet Me In The Afterlife was written and recorded in Ohio and released in 2011. Their second Album Harmony Square, a cinematic concept album, was recorded in Germany and released in 2012. Three times pure analogue feeling in a nice triple gatefold! In stock.

More albums from Simeon Soul Charger. Meet Me in the Afterlife. English Español Italiano Deutsch Français Brasileiro Português 日本語 한국어.


A1 Vendata
A2 God Lends A Hand
A3 Through The Trees They Talk
A4 Tooth
B1 And He Skinned Them Both
B2 Please
B3 Europa’s Garden
C1 Into The Afterlife
C2 Song Of The Sphinx
C3 A Child’s Prayer / Dear Mother
C4 The Swollowing Mouth
D1 Overture
D2 Babylon Grove
D3 All’s Fair In Harmony Square
D4 Miss Donce
D5 Spinning Across The Grass
D6 Doris
E1 Oh What A Beastly Boy
E2 The Piper’s Prize
E3 The Devil’s Rhapsody
E4 The Changing Wind And Reign
E5 The Advent Of Awakening
F1 King Charles Norman’s Castle Ashes
F2 See Sharp
F3 Rayoweith’s Guillotine – A Gift From The Sky
F4 Ashes

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Gentle Art Of Music
  • Copyright (c) – Gentle Art Of Music
  • Distributed By – Soulfood Music Distribution


  • Artwork [Cover Photo] – Christina Rosa
  • Lyrics By – Aaron Brooks
  • Music By, Performer, Layout – Simeon Soul Charger


This triple vinyl collection contains all twenty eight tracks from Simeon Soul Charger - Meet Me In The Afterlife (released March, 2011) and Simeon Soul Charger - Harmony Square (released September, 2012).
℗ & © 2015

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 046661 427011