» » Themselves - The No Music
Themselves - The No Music mp3 download
Themselves - The No Music mp3 download
Performer: Themselves
Title: The No Music
Country: US
Released: 2002
Style: Abstract
Rating: 4.4/5
FLAC size: 1573 mb | MP3 size: 1719 mb | WMA size: 1521 mb

Sure, The No Music has its high points - Jel is in top form when working with ambient samples without the pretense of being hip, like the dreamy opener, "Home Work," for example. And Dose One's nasal vocals are powerful in catchy singsong pieces like "Mouthful" and "Good People Check.

Themselves ‎– The No Music. Label: Anticon ‎– abr0025v. The No Music Of Hospitals :(A Quiters Anthem), recorded over the coarse of 2001. The No Music Of Mothers Milk And Going Deaf, recorded over the coarse of 6 weeks or so, 4/-5/ 2002. Manufactured and distributed in Europe by Southern Records.

This album has an average beat per minute of 113 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 73/167 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist The No Music. BPM Profile The No Music. Album starts at 120BPM, ends at 73BPM (-47), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Themselves.

Listen free to Themselves – the no music. Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. Spotlight Can you guess the end of Game of Thrones from the creators’ new playlist?

Discover all of this album's music connections, watch videos, listen to music, discuss and download. The Good, the Bad, and the Ugly (Main Title) by Ennio Morricone (1967). by Jean-Jacques Perrey (1970). What a Way to Go by The Appletree Theatre (1968). see 1 more connection.

The No Music of Aiff's: The No Music Remixed. Released September 22, 2003. The No Music of Aiff's: The No Music Remixed Tracklist. 1. Terror Fabulous Lyrics. About The No Music of Aiff's: The No Music Remixed. The No Music of Aiff's: The No Music Remixed Q&A. More Themselves albums. Show all albums by Themselves.

The No Music (stylized as The No Music. is the second studio album by American hip hop duo Themselves. It was released on Anticon in 2002. It peaked at number 183 on the CMJ Radio 200 chart, as well as number 13 on CMJ's Hip-Hop chart The No Music. Studio album by. Themselves.

Themselves initially recorded and released music under the name Them. In 1998, the group first made their debut on Anticon's breakout compilation Music for the Advancement of Hip Hop with the song "It's Them. Their self-titled first album Them was released in 1999. It was followed by the single "Joyful Toy of a 1001 Faces" in 2000 and another single "This About the City Too" in 2002. In 2003, they changed their name to Themselves and released The No Music. Themselves returned in 2009 by releasing a mixtape The Free Houdini, as a promotion for a new upcoming album CrownsDown. The Free Houdini features guests such as Sole, Alias, Slug, Buck 65, Aesop Rock, Busdriver, Serengeti, Pedestrian, Passage and Lionesque. It is followed a month later by the third studio album CrownsDown. Another remix album CrownsDown & Company was released later in 2010.


1 Home: Work 2:38
2 Mouthful 4:07
3 Good People Check 3:51
4 Poison Pit 4:02
5 Live Trap 3:32
6 Only Child Explosion 2:30
7 Paging Dr. Moon Or Gun 3:42
8 Dark Sky Demo 3:56
9 You Devil You 4:05
10 Out In The Open 5:24
11 Hat In The Wind 8:18

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Ultra-Vybe – ABR0025CDJ
  • Distributed By – Revolver USA – none


With OBI and liner notes.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
abr0025 Themselves The No Music ‎(2xLP, Album) Anticon abr0025 US 2002
abr0025 Themselves The No Music ‎(CD, Album) Anticon abr0025 US 2002
abr0025v Themselves The No Music ‎(2x12", Album) Anticon abr0025v UK 2002
abr0025cd Themselves The No Music ‎(CD, Album) Anticon abr0025cd UK & Europe Unknown