» » Pepe Arcade - Subfever EP
Pepe Arcade - Subfever EP mp3 download
Pepe Arcade - Subfever EP mp3 download
Performer: Pepe Arcade
Title: Subfever EP
Released: 2010
Style: Techno, Dub Techno
Rating: 4.4/5
FLAC size: 1268 mb | MP3 size: 1771 mb | WMA size: 1411 mb
Genre: Electronic

Listen free to Pepe Arcade – Subfever EP (Subfever, Al Costat de la Foscor and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. A new version of Last. Subfever EP. Overview (current section).

Subfever EP ‎(4xFile, MP3, EP, 320). Mallorca To Tokyo EP ‎(5xFile, MP3, EP, 320).

Pepe Arcade is one of the younger better known artists in the Mallorca techno scene. His work in the balearic label Irdial music has helped the island to be considered a quarry of excellent producers of the country and day to day the number of label grows. In this release we found a bridge from the cosy confines of a studio to the outer spaces, with a collaborative proyect between Angel Costa and Dakpa. Angel and Dakpa transforms the mood of the original track without losing its great melodic feel in amazing Dub techno sounds. Often when Pong musiq claims to be taking risks and trying something new, the truth is rather less remarkable.

Advanced music and techno attitude are some of the characteristics that define Pepe Arcade as a producer. For several years he worked as producer on various labels. Among them, Pong Musiq (New York) label with which just released their first album of techno.

Arcade Fire (known unofficially as Us Kids Know) is a self-titled extended play (EP) by the indie rock band Arcade Fire. The EP was recorded in Maine, United States, during the summer of 2002. Arcade Fire was remastered and repackaged for its 2005 re-release by Merge Records for fans after they had "grown obsessed" with the band's debut album, Funeral.

Pepe Arcade – Tresdetres EP. Artist Pepe Arcade Title Tresdetres EP Genre Techno Label Triple Catalog BLV84212 Released 2014 MP3 Download Source WEB Play Time 29:30 min Total Tracks. 1. Ey! (Original Mix) ( 8:18) 2. Ey! (Original Dub) ( 8:18) 3. Avenidas ( 6:34) 4. Tus Huevos Toreros ( 6:20).

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Subfever 8:22
2 Al Costat De La Foscor 6:56
3 2044 7:30
4 Al Costat De La Foscor (Angel Costa & Dakpa Remix)
Remix – Angel Costa, Dakpa