» » The Greenhornes - The Greenhornes
The Greenhornes - The Greenhornes mp3 download
The Greenhornes - The Greenhornes mp3 download
Performer: The Greenhornes
Title: The Greenhornes
Country: US
Released: 2001
Style: Garage Rock
Rating: 4.8/5
FLAC size: 1644 mb | MP3 size: 1693 mb | WMA size: 1243 mb
Genre: Rock

The Greenhornes is the eponymous second album by The Greenhornes. All songs written by The Greenhornes. Can't Stand It – 3:21. Shadow of Grief - 2:50. Stay Away Girl – 3:36. Inside Looking Out – 3:33. Nobody Loves You – 3:41. Lonely Feeling – 3:47. High Time Baby – 2:57. Shame and Misery – 3:31. Can't You See – 4:24. Craig Fox - guitars, vocals. Patrick Keeler - percussion, drums. Jack Lawrence - bass. Jared McKinney - keyboard. Brian Olive - guitar.

Listen to music from The Greenhornes like There Is An End, The End Of The Night & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from The Greenhornes. The Greenhornes are a rock band from Cincinnati, Ohio, United States, formed in 1996, and featuring Craig Fox on lead vocals and guitar, Jack Lawrence on bass, and Patrick Keeler on drums. The band has released several full-length albums and singles.

The Greenhornes (album). Just better Can't Stand It – 3:21.

Garage Rock The Greenhornes (USA). Список групп Garage Rock The Greenhornes (USA) The Greenhornes. Добавить тексты песен альбома. Band Name The Greenhornes (USA).

Unlike many garage revival records, what stands out about the Greenhornes' self-titled release is that their original songs sound better than their covers. While remaining true to the '50s blues and '60s rock/mod pioneers which clearly influenced them (think Stax meets Kinks), the Greenhornes have established themselves as classic songwriters in their own right. Produced by John Curley (formerly of Afghan Whigs), the album is a compelling blend of vintage and modern

The Greenhornes are an American garage rock band from Cincinnati, Ohio, formed in 1996 by vocalist/guitarist Craig Fox, bass guitarist Jack Lawrence and drummer Patrick Keeler. They released their debut album Gun For You in 1999, followed by a self-titled album in 2001. A third studio album, Dual Mono, was released in 2002, with the band taking a small hiatus. The Greenhornes returned in 2005 to release a new EP, East Grand Blues, and a compilation album, Sewed Soles. During this time, Lawrence and Keeler formed The Raconteurs with Detroit musicians and personal friends Jack White and Brendan.


1 Can't Stand It 3:21
2 Shadow Of Grief 2:50
3 Stay Away Girl 3:36
4 Inside Looking Out 3:33
5 It's My Soul 2:59
6 Let Me Be 2:50
7 Lies 3:15
8 Nobody Loves You 3:41
9 Lonely Feeling 3:47
10 High Time Baby 2:57
11 Shame & Misery 3:31
12 Can't You See 4:24


  • Bass – Jack Lawrence
  • Congas – Michael Horrigan (tracks: 3)
  • Drums – Patrick Keeler
  • Guitar – Brian Olive, Craig Fox
  • Organ – Jared McKinney
  • Producer – John Curley, The Greenhornes
  • Vocals – Brian Olive, Craig Fox, Jared McKinney

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 7 4456-70042-2 3

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TR-042 The Greenhornes The Greenhornes ‎(LP, Album) Telstar Records TR-042 US 2001