» » Various - Now That's What I Call Summer Hits
Various - Now That's What I Call Summer Hits mp3 download
Various - Now That's What I Call Summer Hits mp3 download
Performer: Various
Title: Now That's What I Call Summer Hits
Released: 2016
Style: Indie Pop, Indie Rock, House, Rhythm & Blues
Rating: 4.6/5
FLAC size: 1646 mb | MP3 size: 1752 mb | WMA size: 1122 mb

Now That's What I Call Music – The Summer Album is a compilation album released on 6 July 1986 as a part of the (UK) Now! series. It takes the form as a special album in the series. It is notable for containing the songs "All You Need Is Love" and "Here Comes the Sun" by The Beatles. The Beatles and Apple Records don't often allow their songs to appear on various artists compilation albums. It was released on cassette and vinyl. The Young Rascals - "Groovin'". The Isley Brothers - "Summer Breeze".

Meanwhile, CD2 is filled with classics from the last 35 years, including Spice Girls' Wannabe, Robbie Williams' Angels and Oasis' Wonderwall. Also featured on the second disc is a cover of Phil Collins' version of The Supremes' hit You Can't Hurry Love - Phil's cover was the first track on the very first NOW album. The new version is performed by MU4, who won a 'Sing It To Win It' competition on ITV's Good Morning Britain to be included on the album.

There isn't anything tying these singles together musically, except for the fact that they were hits, but all in all, it makes for a pretty entertaining and diverse snapshot of pop music circa the turn of the millennium.

Музыка FLAC (lossless) Dance NOW That's What I Call Music! 69. NOW That's What I Call Music! 69 (2019) FLAC скачать торрентом. 16 февраль 2019, Суббота. 101 Hits - Long Hot Summer. 25 август 2018, Суббота. Sports Megamix 2018 Vo.

TITLE added to MP3 cart. NOW That's What I Call Music, Vol. 64. Various artists. Exclusive Prime pricing. "Please retry".

The artist just dropped his latest collection Now That's What I Call Music 3 – and we have it here for you to check out! Various Artists's new collection includes 30 tracks on 2 disc(s) with total runtime of 02:11:31  . NOW That’s What I Call A Summer Party 2019.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1-01 Mike Posner In Ibiza (SeeB Remix)
Remix – SeeB
1-02 DNCE Cake By The Ocean
1-03 Zara Larsson Lush Life
1-04 Jess Glynne Hold My Hand
1-05 Alan Walker Faded
1-06 Major Lazer Feat. Nyla & Fuse ODG Light It Up (Remix)
1-07 The Weeknd Can't Feel My Face
1-08 DJ Snake Feat. Bipolar Sunshine Middle
1-09 Walk The Moon Shut Up And Dance
1-10 Mark Ronson Feat. Bruno Mars Uptown Funk
1-11 Omi Cheerleader (Felix Jaehn Remix)
Remix – Felix Jaehn
1-12 Justin Bieber What Do You Mean?
1-13 Shawn Mendes Stitches
1-14 Maroon 5 Sugar
1-15 Galantis Peanut Butter Jelly
1-16 Calvin Harris & Disciples How Deep Is Your Love
1-17 G-Eazy x Bebe Rexha Me, Myself & I
1-18 ZAYN Pillowtalk
1-19 The Chainsmokers Feat. Rozes Roses
1-20 Charlie Puth Feat. Meghan Trainor Marvin Gaye
1-21 MAGIC! Rude
2-01 Calvin Harris Summer
2-02 Mr. Probz Waves (Robin Schulz Radio Edit)
Remix – Robin Schulz
2-03 Major Lazer x DJ Snake Feat. MØ Lean On
2-04 Sigma Feat. Paloma Faith Changing
2-05 Pharrell Williams Happy (From 'Despicable Me 2')
2-06 Fleur East Sax
2-07 Justin Bieber Sorry
2-08 Coldplay Adventure Of A Lifetime
2-09 Demi Lovato Cool For The Summer
2-10 Selena Gomez Hands To Myself
2-11 Tinie Tempah Feat. Jess Glynne Not Letting Go
2-12 Snakehips Feat. Tinashe & Chance The Rapper All My Friends
2-13 The Magician Feat. Years & Years Sunlight
2-14 Robin Schulz Feat. Francesco Yates Sugar
2-15 John Legend All Of Me (Tiesto's Birthday Treatment)
Remix – DJ Tiësto
2-16 Duke Dumont Feat. Jax Jones I Got U
2-17 Faul & Wad Ad vs. Pnau Changes
2-18 David Zowie House Every Weekend
2-19 Avicii Wake Me Up
2-20 Klingande Jubel
2-21 Sigala Feat. Imani & DJ Fresh Say You Do
3-01 Meghan Trainor All About That Bass
3-02 Olly Murs Feat. Demi Lovato Up
3-03 Carly Rae Jepsen Call Me Maybe
3-04 Clean Bandit Feat. Jess Glynne Rather Be
3-05 Lana Del Rey & Cedric Gervais Summertime Sadness (Cedric Gervais Remix)
Remix – Cedric Gervais
3-06 Avicii Waiting For Love
3-07 Katy Perry This Is How We Do
3-08 Shaggy Feat. Ricardo "Rik Rok" Ducent It Wasn't Me
3-09 Fuse ODG Feat. Sean Paul Dangerous Love
3-10 Shakira Feat. Wyclef Jean Hips Don't Lie
3-11 Flo Rida Good Feeling
3-12 Philip George Wish You Were Here
3-13 Nico & Vinz Am I Wrong
3-14 Pitbull Feat. Kesha Timber
3-15 WSTRN In2
3-16 Taio Cruz Dynamite
3-17 Kygo Feat. Maty Noyes Stay
3-18 Bastille Of The Night
3-19 The Killers Mr Brightside (Jacques Lu Cont's Thin White Duke Mix)
Remix – Jacques Lu Cont
3-20 Owl City Fireflies
3-21 American Authors Best Day Of My Life

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 89853 31952 7