» » Michael McDonald - Blue Obsession AC/HotAC Cuts
Michael McDonald - Blue Obsession AC/HotAC Cuts mp3 download
Michael McDonald - Blue Obsession AC/HotAC Cuts mp3 download
Performer: Michael McDonald
Title: Blue Obsession AC/HotAC Cuts
Rating: 4.9/5
FLAC size: 1797 mb | MP3 size: 1520 mb | WMA size: 1517 mb
Genre: Other

Working with producer Tommy Sims - the man who produced Eric Clapton's hit "Change the World" - evidently inspired Michael McDonald, since Blue Obsession is his best record in nearly ten years. Stylistically, it's similar to every record he's made since going solo in the early '80s - namely, it's a combination of adult contemporary ballads and lightly grooving, adult contemporary pop-soul - but the difference is that the quality of the material is uniformly strong.

2001 Michael McDonald In the spirit, Christams album. 1991 Michael McDonald Take it to heart.

Michael McDonald ‎– Blue Obsession. Label: Ramp Records (3) ‎– RMPD 1005. Producer – Bernie Chiaravalle, Chris Pelonis, David Pack, Michael McDonald (tracks: M. McDonald), Tommy Sims.

We all know Michael McDonald from the Doobie Brothers days. Did you realize that was almost 20 years ago? That's right, in 1982, the Doobie's called it quits.

Blue Obsession - Michael McDonald. Songs: 12. Artist: Michael McDonald. Songs: Michael McDonald - All I Need 05:41. Michael McDonald - No Love To Be Found 05:33. Michael McDonald - Obsession Blues 04:36. Michael McDonald - Where Would I Be Now 06:10. Michael McDonald - Build Upon It 05:06. Michael McDonald - The Meaning of Love 05:31. Michael McDonald - Open The Door 05:50. Michael McDonald - Kikwit Town 05:43.

No Lookin' Back is the second solo studio album by American musician Michael McDonald. It was originally released in July 1985, on the label Warner Bros. Records, three years after his debut album, If That's What It Takes; this was his last album to be released by Warner Bros. For the first time, he co-produced and wrote or co-wrote all of the tracks.

Blue Obsession is the fifth studio album by American singer-songwriter Michael McDonald Track listing. Bernie Chiaravalle, Michael McDonald. 4. "Where Would I Be Now". Tony Joe White, Michael McDonald. 5. "Build Upon It".