» » Hello Saferide - Introducing...
Hello Saferide - Introducing... mp3 download
Hello Saferide - Introducing... mp3 download
Performer: Hello Saferide
Title: Introducing...
Country: Scandinavia
Released: 2005
Style: Folk Rock, Pop Rock
Rating: 4.4/5
FLAC size: 1768 mb | MP3 size: 1692 mb | WMA size: 1674 mb
Genre: Rock

Writers Annika Norlin. More Hello Saferide albums. The Fox, the Hunter and Hello Saferide. More Modern Short Stories From Hello Saferide. Show all albums by Hello Saferide.

Album · 2004 · 12 Songs. My Best Friend - Single. If I Don't Write This Song, Someone I Love Will Die - Single.

Features Song Lyrics for Hello Saferide's Introducing. Hello Saferide album. Hello Saferide Album Lyrics. Hello Saferide Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Do you like this album?

Complete your Hello Saferide collection. Hello Saferide ‎(CD, Album, Dig).

The title Introducing. one, smart one, quiet one, and Ringo. Though I have only just been introduced to Hello Saferide's music, I feel like I already know the person in her songs. Many of you might, too.

Album by Hello Saferide. Nothing Like You (When You're Gone). If I Don't Write This Song, Someone I Love Will Die. I Thought You Said Summer Is Going to Take the Pain Away. I Can't Believe It's Not Love! Loneliness Is Better When You're Not Alone. Bonus track on vinyl release.

Hello Saferide" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource. Hello Saferide is a Swedish twee pop band fronted by songwriter Annika Norlin.

No one has said anything yet. In Library (1). Contributions By.

Songs from Introducing Hello Saferide by Firefox AK, Hello Saferide. Free download and listen Introducing Hello Saferide. Firefox AK, Hello Saferide. Hello Saferide - My Best Friend 02:58. Hello Saferide - If I Don't Write This Song, Someone I love Will Die 02:47. Hello Saferide - I Thougt You Said Summer is Going to Take the Pain Away 03:33. Hello Saferide - I Don't Sleep Well 02:45. Firefox AK, Hello Saferide - Long Last Penpal 04:12. Hello Saferide - Saturday Nights 02:40. Hello Saferide - San Francisco 03:24. Hello Saferide - Get Sick Soon 02:55. Hello Saferide - I Can't Believe This is Not Love! 02:54. Hello Saferide - Loneliness is Better When You're Not Alone 02:41. Hello Saferide - Highschool Stalker 02:47.


A1 Nothing Like You (When You're Gone) 2:06
A2 My Best Friend 2:58
A3 If I Don't Write This Song, Someone I Love Will Die 2:44
A4 I Thought You Said Summer Is Going To Take The Pain Away 3:33
A5 I Don't Sleep Well 2:45
A6 Long Lost Penpal 4:12
B1 Saturday Nights 2:40
B2 San Francisco 3:24
B3 Get Sick Soon 2:56
B4 I Can't Believe It's Not Love! 2:54
B5 Loneliness Is Better When You're Not Alone 2:41
B6 Highschool Stalker 2:37
B7 The Quiz 2:18


  • Accordion – Jonathan Larsson (tracks: B3)
  • Acoustic Guitar – Andreas Söderlund (tracks: A3, B3), Annika Norlin (tracks: A1 to A5, B1 to B4, B6)
  • Artwork By [Cover And Pictures] – Mikael K Jansson
  • Backing Vocals – Andreas Söderlund (tracks: A1, A3, B2, B3), Hans Olsson (tracks: A2), Ludwig Bell (tracks: B2), Maia Hirasawa (tracks: B2)
  • Bass – Andreas Söderlund (tracks: A3, A4, B1 to B3), Martin "Konie" Ehrencrona (tracks: B4)
  • Double Bass – Benjamin Quigley (tracks: A2)
  • Drums – Andreas* (tracks: B7), Christian Gabel (tracks: A2 to A4, B1 to B4)
  • Electric Piano [Rhodes] – Christian Gabel (tracks: B4)
  • Glockenspiel – Andreas Söderlund (tracks: B3)
  • Guitar – Andreas Söderlund (tracks: A6), Martin "Konie" Ehrencrona (tracks: A2)
  • Guitar [Electric] – Andreas Söderlund (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B1, B2), Martin "Konie" Ehrencrona (tracks: B4)
  • Handclaps – Andreas Söderlund (tracks: A3, B2), Pär Westerlund (tracks: B6)
  • Handclaps [Knee & Hand Claps] – Annika Norlin (tracks: B7), Jens* (tracks: B7), Maia* (tracks: B7)
  • Harmonium – Andreas Söderlund (tracks: A4)
  • Keyboards – Andreas Söderlund (tracks: A1, A4 to A6), Hans Olsson (tracks: A2, B4)
  • Lyrics By, Music By – Annika Norlin
  • Mastered By – Henrik*
  • Mixed By – Andreas Söderlund (tracks: A1, A3 to B3, B7), Hans Olsson (tracks: A2, B4, B5), Ian Agate (tracks: B7)
  • Organ – Andreas Söderlund (tracks: B2), Christian Gabel (tracks: A3)
  • Organ [Church Organ] – Christian Gabel (tracks: B5)
  • Percussion – Andreas Söderlund (tracks: A3), Christian Gabel (tracks: A2)
  • Piano – Andreas Söderlund (tracks: B3, B7), Christian Gabel (tracks: B1)
  • Piano [5th Grade] – Annika Norlin (tracks: B5)
  • Producer – Andreas Söderlund (tracks: A1, A3 to B3), Daniel Alexander (tracks: A2, B4, B5), Maria Ahlsten (tracks: B6)
  • Programmed By – Andreas Söderlund (tracks: A4, A6)
  • Recorded By – Andreas Söderlund (tracks: A1, A3 to B3, B7), Ian Agate (tracks: B7), Maria Ahlsten (tracks: B6)
  • Tambourine – Andreas Söderlund (tracks: B1 to B3, B7)
  • Timpani – Andreas Söderlund (tracks: B1)
  • Triangle – Andreas Söderlund (tracks: A1)
  • Trumpet – Emil Strandberg (tracks: B6), Nils Janson (tracks: A3)
  • Vocals – Andrea Kellerman (tracks: A6), Annika Norlin, Ludwig Bell (tracks: A4), Maia* (tracks: B7)


B7 is a bonus track from the Would You Let Me Play This EP 10 Times A Day?" EP.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
Razzia 018 Hello Saferide Introducing... ‎(CD, Album) Razzia Razzia 018 Scandinavia 2005
LEAP106 Hello Saferide Introducing... ‎(CD, Album) Leaplay Music LEAP106 South Korea 2010
Razzia 308 Hello Saferide Introducing... ‎(LP, Album, RE) Razzia Records Razzia 308 Sweden 2014
HJCR-88 Hello Saferide Hello Saferide ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Handcuts Records HJCR-88 Japan 2007