» » No Right Turn - No Right Turn
No Right Turn - No Right Turn mp3 download
No Right Turn - No Right Turn mp3 download
Performer: No Right Turn
Title: No Right Turn
Country: Japan
Released: 2013
Style: Folk Rock, Prog Rock
Rating: 4.3/5
FLAC size: 1323 mb | MP3 size: 1485 mb | WMA size: 1495 mb

Album: All The People Track: 5 of 11 Title: No Right Turn Artist: The Fantastics ! Label: Freestyle Records Cat FSRCD091 Formats: CD Digital Release: 8th August 2011 Physical Release: 8th August 2011  . Strong jazzy funk album from The Fantastics including the organ led percussive funk groove 'All The People'. The funky jazz 'Mushroom Strut', funky groove 'No Right Turn'and light and the light and breezy jazzy dancer 'Cecils Slide' are highlights.

Right Turn, Bangalore, India. Photography projects by Ameet and Prakriti. Right Turn added 10 new photos to the album: House Inspection - in Bangalore, India.

No Right Turn - A Poke in the Eye with a Sharp Stick 05:35. No Right Turn - Lady of Pleasure 02:21. No Right Turn - Summer Sways 03:18. No Right Turn - What Do You Do? 03:24. No Right Turn - Losers Blues 02:54. No Right Turn - Waves 05:09. No Right Turn - Drowsy Maggie/Ash Plant 07:00. No Right Turn - Lawlands Away 04:11. No Right Turn - Make It Easy 03:21. No Right Turn - Roller Coaster 03:54. No Right Turn - Bushes and Briars 02:31.

No Right Turn is an independently produced erotic thriller film from Denmark directed by David Noel Bourke. It officially premiered at Denmarks prestigious CPH:PIX Film Festival in 2009 where it showcased in the new Danish talent category. California based company Lono Entertainment, officially released the DVD in North America and Canada. It has also been released in Denmark via Another World Entertainment and in Sweden via Njuta Films.

Перевод текста песни Turn right исполнителя (группы) Jonas Brothers. Приди, You won't be alone. И ты не будешь одинока. You might fall off this track sometimes. Иногда ты можешь сходить с этого пути, Hope to see you on the finish line.

3. What Do You Do? No Right Turn. 6. Drowsy Maggie/Ash Plant. 11. Bushes and Briars.


A1 Roller Coaster 03:51
A2 Lawlands Away 04:08
A3 What Do You Do? 03:20
A4 Waves 05:04
A5 Losers Blues 02:52
B1 Drowsy Maggie / Ash Plant 06:56
B2 Lady Of Pleasure 02:17
B3 Make It Easy 03:15
B4 The Gold Ring 02:22
B5 Summer Sways 03:17
B6 Bushes and Briars 02:28


Jayne Marsden: Vocals, Vocoder Vocals, Percussion

Mick Doyle: Mandolin, Octave Mandola, Bouzouki, Vocals, Whistle, Percussion

Andy Cooper: Fretted and Frestless Bass Guitars

Andy Boyle (Boz): Drums, Percussion

Mark Powell: Keyboards

Mick Weston: Guitars

Thanks to:

Phil Harrison: Guitars

Tim Dawson: Extra Guitars and Mandolin

Paul Knapper: G.Banjo

All tracks recorded at Woodworm Studios in Oxfordshire, England except "Bushes and Briars" in 1990. Engineered by Mark Powell and No Right Turn. Produced by No Right Turn.

Remastered by Koichi Hara in Osaka, 2013.

Issued under license from Andy Cooper/No Right Turn

© & ℗ 1983 No Right turn
This edition © & ℗ 2013 EM Records

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
EM1115CD No Right Turn No Right Turn ‎(CD, Album) EM Records EM1115CD Japan 2013