» » Obsidian Sea - Between Two Deserts
Obsidian Sea - Between Two Deserts mp3 download
Obsidian Sea - Between Two Deserts mp3 download
Performer: Obsidian Sea
Title: Between Two Deserts
Released: 2012
Style: Doom Metal
Rating: 4.3/5
FLAC size: 1263 mb | MP3 size: 1213 mb | WMA size: 1835 mb
Genre: Rock

Band Name Obsidian Sea. Album Name Between Two Deserts. Data de aparición 16 Abril 2012. Labels Solitude Productions. Miembros poseen este álbum1. 1. At the Temple Doors.

Between Two Deserts (2012) by Obsidian Sea. Labels: Solitude Productions. Genres: Doom Metal Members: Anton, Bozhidar.

Band Name Obsidian Sea. Data de lançamento 16 Abril 2012.

Obsidian Sea is a doom metal band formed in the beginning of 2009 in Sofia, Bulgaria finding inspiration in otherworldly experiences, myths and the hidden corn. ers of the psyche and imagination in contrast to the shallow and cold world we live in. Initially the band consisted of only two members: Anton Avramov (guitars, bass & vocals) and the drummer Bozhidar Parvanov. In this line-up a 4-song demo was recorded in 2010 and then the first full-length album "Between Two Deserts" (released in 2012 by Solitude Productions)

Performer: Masterboy Album: Generation Of Love - The Album Label: Club Zone. Пятый альбом немецкой eurodance-группы Masterboy, считается одним из лучших альбомов группы. Obsidian Sea - Between Two Deserts (2012). Other music, Rock, Metal mrfitn 0 1 386 15-05-2014, 19:07. 2014 15 May. Performer: Obsidian Sea Album: Between Two Deserts Label: Solitude Production.

The Atlanta indie band return with more fiery songs that pair the elegance of classic Britpop with slashing guitars. Bandcamp New & Notable Jul 1, 2019. Garage punks from Portland lean into their pop-rock side on their new EP. Bandcamp New & Notable Jun 27, 2019. High Fantasy by GYGAX. The D&D worshippers return with another blast of riff-heavy hard rock. Bandcamp Album of the Day Jun 24, 2019.


1 At The Temple Doors 6:50
2 Mountain Womb 5:18
3 The Seraph 5:02
4 Impure Days 5:51
5 Curse Of The Watcher 4:52
6 Absence Of Faith 4:24
7 Second Birth 6:32
8 Beneath 7:20
9 Flaming Sword 9:11

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Solitude Productions
  • Manufactured By – ООО "Уральский Электронный Завод"
  • Recorded At – Sub Zero Studio, Sofia
  • Mixed At – Sub Zero Studio, Sofia
  • Mastered At – AudioMASTER Vargas


  • Cover [Front Cover Artwork] – Bretton Kreye
  • Drums – Bozhidar*
  • Guitar, Voice – Anton*
  • Mastered By – Cristian Varga
  • Music By, Lyrics By – Obsidian Sea


The album was recorded and mixed between May and September 2011 in Sub Zero Studio - Sofia, Bulgaria.
Mastered at Mastervargas Studio - November 2011.

2012 © Solitude Productions.
Диск изготовлен на ООО "Уральский Электронный Завод".