» » The Briefing - Remixed Thoughts
The Briefing - Remixed Thoughts mp3 download
The Briefing - Remixed Thoughts mp3 download
Performer: The Briefing
Title: Remixed Thoughts
Released: 2009
Style: Acid
Rating: 4.7/5
FLAC size: 1591 mb | MP3 size: 1509 mb | WMA size: 1742 mb
Genre: Electronic

Night Thoughts is the seventh studio album by English alternative rock band Suede. Produced by long-time collaborator Ed Buller, the album was released through Warner Music UK on 22 January 2016 to widespread critical acclaim. It was accompanied by a feature film, directed by Roger Sargent.

Never miss another show from M24: The Briefing.

The Briefing bir gönderi paylaştı. For all you former Briefing readers, get some nostalgia and re-engage with some of Tony Payne's great articles in this new book format.

The Metroid Briefing bassline song from Other M and past titles, taken and remixed into something that really isn't a Metroid song at all, hence the title Remix. It's just something stupid I made in a day for kicks.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Funny Thoughts (Toneshift Remix)
2 Do I Know You (Dj Over-x Remix)
3 Hurry Up! (Cita Mode Remix)
4 What's On My Mind (Broken Beat Remix)
5 Wet Skin (Dry Skin Remix By Oyaarss)
Remix – Oyaarss
6 My World (Toneshift Club Remix)
7 Funny Thoughts (3AndMaster Remix)
8 Reality (Totally Remix By Tek Trip ft. Metaphorm)
9 My World (N-Works Remix)
10 Explorer Trip (Funny Thoughts Tek Trip Remix)
11 Tā Ir Mana Zeme (My World By Hospitāļu Iela)


Remix album. Carton Sleeve