» » The Sheila Divine - Secret Society
The Sheila Divine - Secret Society mp3 download
The Sheila Divine - Secret Society mp3 download
Performer: The Sheila Divine
Title: Secret Society
Country: UK
Released: 2002
Style: Emo, Indie Rock
Rating: 4.5/5
FLAC size: 1705 mb | MP3 size: 1279 mb | WMA size: 1858 mb
Genre: Rock

Album · 2002 · 6 Songs. More By The Sheila Divine. See All. Where Have My Countrymen Gone. Viva Noel: A Q Division Christmas.

CD - Arena Rock 0026). Apparently the Sheila Divine's final release - the band announced their breakup in early 2003 - the 25-minute, six-track EP is the culmination of the group's conflation of an unabashed love of 120 Minutes-era alternative pop/rock and on pop-emo

Secret Society is the seventh studio album by the Swedish rock band Europe. It was released on October 25, 2006, by Sanctuary Records. We think it's one of the strongest albums that Europe has ever done," vocalist Joey Tempest said, "There is definitely some more melodic stuff on this one. Start from the Dark was very raw and made a statement, which is cool but for us it felt like a debut album in a way, so we wanted to branch out a bit on this one and take it to new levels.

The Buffalo Bills of Music.

Listen to The Sheila Divine Radio featuring songs from Secret Society free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. Спорт, музыка, новости и подкасты. Слушайте аудиоконтент, который для вас наиболее важен.

Please check back for new The Sheila Divine Secret Society music lyrics. The Sheila Divine Secret Society Lyrics. Secret Society Songs: Back To The Cradle Lyrics Calling All Lovers Lyrics Dramatica Lyrics The Swan Lyrics We All Have Problems Lyrics. Artist Page: The Sheila Divine Lyrics.


1 The Swan 4:33
2 We All Have Problems 3:38
3 Dramatica 3:45
4 Back To The Cradle 2:57
5 Calling All Lovers 4:33
6 Black River 5:00

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – The Arena Rock Recording Company
  • Copyright (c) – The Arena Rock Recording Company


  • Artwork By [Design], Photography – Jon Sulkow
  • Backing Vocals – Colin Decker
  • Bass – Jim Gilbert
  • Drums – Ryan Dolan
  • Engineer – Ducky Carlisle
  • Guitar – Aaron Perrino, Colin Decker
  • Lead Vocals – Aaron Perrino
  • Lyrics By – Aaron Perrino
  • Mastered By – Colin Decker
  • Mixed By – Ducky Carlisle
  • Music By – The Sheila Divine
  • Producer – Ducky Carlisle, The Sheila Divine

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 014431604027
  • Label Code: LC 02619

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RCD16040 The Sheila Divine Secret Society ‎(CD, EP) Arena Rock RCD16040 UK 2002