» » All That Remains - ...For We Are Many
All That Remains - ...For We Are Many mp3 download
All That Remains - ...For We Are Many mp3 download
Performer: All That Remains
Title: ...For We Are Many
Country: Japan
Released: 2010
Style: Heavy Metal, Hardcore
Rating: 4.9/5
FLAC size: 1648 mb | MP3 size: 1640 mb | WMA size: 1397 mb
Genre: Rock

Metalcore All That Remains. 队列表 Metalcore All That Remains. 1. Now Let Them Tremble.

All That Remains announced plans to start recording another album, which began in April 2010. The band later confirmed the album would be released later in the year with Adam Dutkiewicz as the chosen producer. The album was released on October 12, 2010. In late September 2010, All That Remains announced "The Napalm & Noise Tour," which took place from November. On June 8, 2010, All That Remains premiered the title track "For We Are Many" during a show in Burlington, Vermont, under the working title of "Dem Trims.

Overcome is the fourth studio album by the American heavy metal band All That Remains. It was released on September 19, 2008. Overcome is the first album by All That Remains that was not produced by Adam Dutkiewicz of Killswitch Engage and also the first album with drummer Jason Costa. On July 21, 2008, two tracks from the new album - "Before the Damned" and "Relinquish" - made their first appearance on the band's MySpace profile.

The seamless enigma that is All That Remains, fronted by the man of a thousand voices (or at least many producers takes on how many layers is necessary to make him fit in "there" mix) Philip Labonte, has once again made another "Good" album, with not much to be said right off the bat, except it is in fact superior to "Overcome" both. from a songwriting perspective and production

All That Remains returns with For We Are Many, the highly-anticipated fifth studio album from the renowned New England metal band, and the followup to 2008 s 240,000+ selling album, Overcome. Produced by Adam D of Killswitch Engage, who also produced ATR s This Darkened Heart (2004) and The Fall of Ideals (2006), it will continue to build on the band s prior success

Fans of 2006’s The Fall Of Ideals will be pleased; the new album is much, much, heavier than 2008’s Overcome. In fact, we don’t get proper clean vocals until the third track in. The opener, Now Let Them Trembl. socks us right in the mouth with a speedy riff accompanied with that sweet sweet double bass that us ATR fans love so much

Complete your All That Remains collection. Some Of The People, All Of The Time.

Artist: All That Remains. Album: For We Are Many, 2010. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use


1 Now Let Them Tremble... 1:23
2 For We Are Many 3:00
3 The Last Time 3:58
4 Some Of The People, All Of The Time 3:22
5 Won't Go Quietly 4:00
6 Aggressive Opposition 3:46
7 From The Outside 3:34
8 Dead Wrong 3:07
9 Faithless 3:35
10 Hold On 2:57
11 Keepers Of Fellow Man 3:11
12 The Waiting One 4:48

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Razor & Tie Direct, LLC
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Razor & Tie Direct, LLC
  • Recorded At – Zing Recording Studios
  • Mixed At – Wicked Good Studios
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Copyright (c) – Full Bladder Music
  • Copyright (c) – Bardic Lore Music
  • Copyright (c) – Meathead Music
  • Copyright (c) – Tunes of R&T Direct
  • Copyright (c) – Razor & Tie Music Publishing
  • Copyright (c) – Jasoncostaatr
  • Copyright (c) – Rob Graves Publishing Designee
  • Pressed By – Cinram, Olyphant, PA – X34917


  • Artwork – Travis Smith
  • Bass – Jeanne Sagan
  • Booking [For The Agency Group] – Josh Kline
  • Drums – Jason Costa
  • Engineer [Assisted By] – Jim Fogarty
  • Engineer, Producer [Original], Mixed By – Adam Dutkiewicz
  • Guitar – Mike Martin*
  • Lead Guitar – Oli Herbert
  • Legal [For Sterling, Rooks, Ferrera, McKoy & Worb LLP] – Mike McKoy
  • Management [Business Management, For Richman Business Management] – Murray Richman, Nathan Richman
  • Management [For Uppercut Management] – Burt Landry, Stephen Hutton
  • Management [Travel, Production, Concert Lighting & Tour Management, For 3 Phase Production] – Beau King, Melissa King
  • Mastered By – Ryan Smith
  • Music By – All That Remains, Rob Graves (tracks: 3, 10, 12)
  • Producer [Additional] – Brian Virtue, Rob Graves
  • Vocals, Lyrics By – Philip Labonte


All lyrics and vocals: Philip Labonte, all music except "The Lost Time", "Hold On" & "The Waiting One" by All That Remains. © 2010 Full Bladder Music (SESAC)/Bardic Lore Music (SESAC)/Meathead Music (SESAC)/Tunes of R&T Direct (SESAC) administered by Razor & Tie Music Publishing, LLC. Jasoncostaatr (ASCAP). All rights reserved. Use By Permission. "The Lost Time", "Hold On" & "The Waiting One" by All That Remains & Rob Graves © 2010 Full Bladder Music (SESAC)/Bardic Lore Music (SESAC)/Meathead Music (SESAC)/Tunes of R&T Direct (SESAC) administered by Razor & Tie Music Publishing, LLC. Jasoncostaatr (ASCAP). Rob Graves Publishing Designee (BMI) All rights reserved. Use By Permission.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 793018308922
  • Barcode (Scanned): 7 93018 30892 2
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 1): X34917 M1S2 ID 183089-2 01
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 2): Sound Performance 020 8691 2121 7930183089CD
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI L902
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI LP76
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 2U9J
  • Rights Society: SESAC
  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Rights Society: BMI

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
XNTE 00015 All That Remains ...For We Are Many ‎(CD, Album, RE, Jew) Razor & Tie XNTE 00015 Japan 2011
RTWM 265 All That Remains ...For We Are Many ‎(CDr, Album, Promo) Razor & Tie RTWM 265 US 2010
7930183089-1 All That Remains ...For We Are Many ‎(LP, Album) Razor & Tie, Prosthetic Records 7930183089-1 US 2010