» » Rumble D.P. - Apparat
Rumble D.P. - Apparat mp3 download
Rumble D.P. - Apparat mp3 download
Performer: Rumble D.P.
Title: Apparat
Released: 2007
Style: Trip Hop, Abstract, Downtempo, Experimental
Rating: 4.9/5
FLAC size: 1295 mb | MP3 size: 1576 mb | WMA size: 1999 mb
Genre: Electronic

Walls is the third studio album by electronic musician Apparat, released in 2007. Pitchfork compared the album to the work of M83 and Slowdive, calling it "one of the best electronic dream-pop records in a while".

Listen to music from Rumble . like Человеку нужен Человек, People Need People & more  . Под псевдонимом Rumble . Качкин Александр занимается экспериментами в написании электронной музыки в стилистических плоскостях, близких к hip-hop, downtempo, electronica. Начались эти эксперименты в 2005 году и продолжаются до сих пор. Кроме этого Александр пишет и играет drum’n’bass, являясь пятничным резидентом клуба Matrix (г. Томск).

Слушайте и скачивайте rumble . Hi Fashion - RUMBLE 03:09. Memphis Rockabilly Band - Rumble 02:32. Rumble D. P. - People Need People (OST Солярис) 04:33. Michael Buffer - Rumble 00:18. Rumble - Чучело-мяучело 01:24.

Apparat - LP5 Sascha Ring, the Berlin artist known as Apparat, has always cut an unusual figure in electronic music. Since the early 2000s, he's made records that are impressively creative, whether they're to your taste or not. Albums like Multifunktionsebene and Walls-released on the label he cofounded, Shitkatapult!-were stylistically innovative and brilliantly produced, unencumbered by dance music's conventions. In 2011, Ring moved from Shitkatapult! to Mute, and his music took a new tack  . Many of the details are indeed very nice, like the fluttering breaks on "DAWAN," the album's first single, or the ethereal drum fill in the final moments of "LAMINAR FLOW.

Kachkin - Дискография 2007 Rumble . mp3 16 Time Teleport. mp3 01 The Point of Happiness. 07 Oleg Anofriev - Pesnia o Druge (Rumble . 12 Et - An Orchestra Behind My Window (Rumble . 10 Oleg Anofriev - Kolybelnaya (Rumble . 09 Pust Padayut Kapli (Remix).

Apparat will also tour Europe in support of the album, with two UK dates at Brighton’s Attenborough Centre for the Creative Arts on April 26 and London’s Barbican on April 27. Full details below.


1 The Point Of Happiness 5:03
2 Concept 4.1 5:51
3 The Gravitzappa 3:13
4 Skit 1 0:20
5 Wasteland 3:20
6 A Feloness 3:22
7 Through Space 3:24
8 Skit 2 0:35
9 Business 2:33
10 Nicotine Is Poison 1:53
11 Skit 3 1:13
12 Toroid 7:02
13 A Spring 3:50
14 The Fork 4:37
15 The Important Thing 4:01
16 Time-teleport 6:39
17 Relaxation 4:03
18 Eternal Sunshine Theme (bonus track) 3:55


  • Written By – Alexander Kachkin


Debut album of an artist from Tomsk.