» » The Bangorillas - The Bangorillas
The Bangorillas - The Bangorillas mp3 download
The Bangorillas - The Bangorillas mp3 download
Performer: The Bangorillas
Title: The Bangorillas
Released: 1983
Style: New Wave
Rating: 4.7/5
FLAC size: 1918 mb | MP3 size: 1842 mb | WMA size: 1800 mb
Genre: Rock

Gorillaz are a British virtual band created in 1998 by musician Damon Albarn and artist Jamie Hewlett. The band primarily consists of four animated members: Stuart "2-D" Pot, Murdoc Niccals, Noodle, and Russel Hobbs. Their fictional universe is explored through music videos, interviews, and other short cartoons. In reality, Albarn is the only permanent musical contributor, and often collaborates with other musicians.

Audio engineer, producer The Bangorillas, Youngstown, since 1986. Producer Furious Hatred, Struthers, since 1987. Engineer, producer album Rick Miller Solo, Youngstown, 1987-1988. Engineer, producer various bands including The Gutter Snipes, The Moat Hamz, Intruder, Dimentia, Mutilation, since 1988. Member National Association Jazz Educators (Outstanding Service award).

Gorillaz is the eponymous debut studio album by virtual band Gorillaz. It was released on 26 March 2001 in the United Kingdom by Parlophone and in the United States by Virgin Records. The album reached number three in the UK and number fourteen in the US, and has sold over seven million copies worldwide

Gorillaz is the eponymous debut studio album by English virtual band Gorillaz. Gorillaz peaked at number 3 on the UK Albums Chart and number 14 on the US Billboard 200, and had sold over 7 million copies worldwide by 2007

This article is a real-world history of the group Gorillaz. For the band's "fictional history" see Backstory. For their self-titled debut album, see Gorillaz (album). Gorillaz are a virtual band created in 1998 by Damon Albarn and Jamie Hewlett that consist of four fictional animated band members: 2-D (Vocals/Keys), Murdoc Niccals (Bass Guitar), Russel Hobbs (Percussion) and Noodle (Lead Guitar)

Gorillaz is the debut studio album by the British virtual band Gorillaz, released on 26 March 2001 by Parlophone Records internationally and by Virgin Records in the United States. Del was not originally slated to collaborate on these songs.


A1 Limbo In A Limbo
A2 Goodtime Town
B1 Say Goodnight
B2 Another Man Says