» » Kutless - Hearts Of The Innocent
Kutless - Hearts Of The Innocent mp3 download
Kutless - Hearts Of The Innocent mp3 download
Performer: Kutless
Title: Hearts Of The Innocent
Country: US
Released: 2006
Style: Alternative Rock
Rating: 4.3/5
FLAC size: 1868 mb | MP3 size: 1809 mb | WMA size: 1228 mb
Genre: Rock

Can'’t you see We'’re crushing the hearts of the innocent We’'re teaching them to fail And how it breaks me to see how we’re living And punishing the ones that need us to care To see them hurting Feels like knuckles to the back of my head. Where have the days gone That a promise was forever Families stuck together We wonder why their generation struggles to get by There’'s no one to help What can I do to change what I see This vicious cycle must come to an end. More on Genius. Hearts Of The Innocent" Track Info. Hearts of the Innocent Kutless

Exclusively for Prime members. Sample this album Artist (Sample). 1. 30. Hearts Of The Innocent. I'd compare them to Skillet and I'm pretty sure the upcoming Brian Neal album will have a similar, hard hitting sound.

Album Name Hearts of the Innocent. Released date 21 March 2006. Labels Tooth And Nail Records BEC Recordings. Produced by Aaron Sprinkle. Music StyleAlternative Metal. Members owning this album6. 2. Shut Me Out. 3. Beyond the Surface. 5. Promise of a Lifetime. 7. Somewhere in the Sky. 8. Mistakes.

Hearts Of The Innocent. 2:40. 724387390607, BED73906. Hearts Of The Innocent ‎(CD, Album, Clu). BEC Recordings, BEC Recordings. Million Dollar Man. Legacy. MusicBrainz: Hearts of the Innocent. this site: Hearts of the Innocent.

Hearts of the Innocent is the fourth album released by the Christian rock band Kutless. It included a DVD with all seven (at the time) of the band's music videos, as well as four bonus acoustic tracks added to the CD. The song "Shut Me Out" was once in the top 5 on ChristianRock. net, and "Somewhere in the Sky" was the 16th most requested song. This is their first record to feature bass player Dave Leutkenhoelter and drummer Jeff Gilbert.

Tracklist: 1. Hearts Of The Innocent, 2. Shut Me Out, 3. Beyond The Surface, 4. Smile, 5. Promise Of A Lifetime, 6. Winds Of Change, 7. Somewhere In The Sky, 8. Mistakes, 9. Push Me Away, 10. Changing World, 11. Million Dollar Man, 12.


1 Hearts Of The Innocent
2 Shut Me Out
3 Beyond The Surface
4 Smile
5 Promise Of A Lifetime
6 Winds Of Change
7 Somewhere In The Sky
8 Mistakes
9 Push Me Away
10 Changing World
11 Million Dollar Man
12 Legacy

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – BEC Recordings
  • Copyright (c) – BEC Recordings
  • Manufactured By – BEC Recordings
  • Distributed By – EMI CMG Distribution

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): D164721

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
724387390607, BED73906 Kutless Hearts Of The Innocent ‎(CD, Album) BEC Recordings, BEC Recordings 724387390607, BED73906 US 2006
BED50969 Kutless Hearts Of The Innocent (Special Edition) ‎(CD, Album, S/Edition) BEC Recordings BED50969 US 2006
BED50969, 094635096903 Kutless Hearts Of The Innocent ‎(CD, Album + DVD-V + S/Edition) BEC Recordings, BEC Recordings BED50969, 094635096903 US 2006