» » Rubenmann / Johndoe - Når Vi 2 Blir 1
Rubenmann / Johndoe - Når Vi 2 Blir 1 mp3 download
Rubenmann / Johndoe  - Når Vi 2 Blir 1 mp3 download
Performer: Rubenmann
Title: Når Vi 2 Blir 1
Released: 2007
Style: Pop Rock
Rating: 4.2/5
FLAC size: 1311 mb | MP3 size: 1938 mb | WMA size: 1442 mb
Genre: Rock

Rubenmann, Johndoe (2) - Når Vi 2 Blir 1 ‎(CD, Single). Ida Jenshus - Color Of The Sun ‎(CD, Album). Ida Jenshus - Someone To Love ‎(2xLP, Album). Universal Music AS, Norway.

13 is the sixth studio album by English alternative rock band Blur, released on 15 March 1999. Jettisoning the Britpop sound of Blur's early career, 13 explores experimental, psychedelic and electronic music. Recording took place from June to October 1998 in London and Reykjavík. The album marks a departure of the band's longtime producer, Stephen Street, with his role being filled by William Orbit.

Blur is the eponymous fifth studio album by the English rock band of the same name, released on 10 February 1997 by Food Records. Blur had previously been broadly critical of American popular culture and their previous albums had become associated with the Britpop movement, particularly Parklife, which had helped them become one of Britain's leading pop acts. After their previous album, The Great Escape, the band faced media backlash and relationships between the members became strained.

John Doe is an American science fiction drama television series that aired on Fox during the 2002–2003 TV season. In the opening scene of the series' pilot episode, a mysterious man wakes up on an island off the coast of Seattle, Washington, naked, with absolutely no memory of who he is or how he got there.


1 Når Vi 2 Blir 1 2:52
2 Når Vi 2 Blir 1 (Instrumental) 2:52


  • Bass – Øystein Eide
  • Drums – Stian Lundberg
  • Executive-Producer [Nrk] – Anders Hofseth
  • Guitar – Jonas Skybakmoen, Terje Uv
  • Music By, Lyrics By – Per Gessle
  • Performer [Instruments], Arranged By – Johndoe
  • Photography By [Johndoe] – Kim Ramberghaug
  • Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By – Jarl Aanestad
  • Video Editor [Videoblogg] – Hans Ruben Velsand
  • Vocals – Hans Ruben Velsand, Jonas Skybakmoen


Track #2 is not listed on the release.