» » James Reyne - The Whiff Of Bedlam
James Reyne - The Whiff Of Bedlam mp3 download
James Reyne - The Whiff Of Bedlam mp3 download
Performer: James Reyne
Title: The Whiff Of Bedlam
Country: Australia
Released: 1994
Style: Pop Rock
Rating: 4.8/5
FLAC size: 1102 mb | MP3 size: 1327 mb | WMA size: 1729 mb
Genre: Rock

The producer is called "Stuart" Levine on the back of the CD and "Stewart" Levine in the CD booklet. Other Versions (2 of 2) View All. Cat.

The Whiff of Bedlam Q&A. More James Reyne albums. Show all albums by James Reyne.

James Reyne (born James Michael Nugent Reyne on 19 May 1957 in Lagos, Nigeria) is an Australian rock musician and singer/songwriter both as a member of the iconic 1980s band Australian Crawl and solo work. Style:MLA Chicago APA. "The Whiff of Bedlam Album. Missing lyrics by James Reyne?

You can get here The Whiff of Bedlam Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More. James Reyne Hard Reyne. James Reyne Electric Digger Dandy. James Reyne James Reyne. James Reyne The Best.

The Whiff of Bedlam is the fourth solo studio album by Australian singer/songwriter James Reyne released in October 1994 and peaked at number 20 in Australia. Tomas Mureika of All Music said "An astonishingly mature album by any artist's rights, The Whiff of Bedlam delves into territory many would never even dare to approach, all the while remaining cloaked in some of the most gorgeous melodies Reyne has ever crafted.

Red Light Avenue" is the first single from Australian rock musician James Reyne on his 1994 album The Whiff of Bedlam. CD Single (4509976902). Red Light Avenue" (Wayne Burt, Stewart Levine). Field Hippy" (James Reyne). Red Light Avenue" (Acoustic). Log Rollin'" (James Reyne).

The Whiff of Bedlam is an astonishing album, the culmination of Reyne's oddball journey from quirky popsmith to eclectic experimentalist to mature balladeer, while opening the door to an even more interesting and unpredictable future

Listen to James Reyne Radio featuring songs from The Whiff of Bedlam free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. CNN, MSNBC, Fox News, ESPN, BBC, NPR. The album was preceded by lead single "Red Light Avenue" in September 1994. It was his first album released under label rooArt.


1 Who The Hell Do You Think You Are?
2 Red Light Avenue
3 Lion In The Winter
4 Uptown Ruler
5 Goin' Fishin'
6 It's Only Natural
7 Winds Of Change
8 Only A Fool Would Say That
9 Walking In The Dreamtime
10 Poor Man In The Penthouse
11 No Secrets
12 Day In The Sun

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – rooArt Pty. Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – rooArt Pty. Ltd.
  • Distributed By – BMG Australia Limited


  • Backing Vocals – Bunny Hull (tracks: 6,7)
  • Bass – Bob Glaub, Freddie Washington, John Patitucci
  • Drums – Vinnie Colaiuta
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Bino Esposito, Dave Schiffman*
  • Engineer, Mixed By – Daren Klein
  • Guitar – Mike Landau*
  • Mastered By – Bernie Grundman
  • Percussion – Lennie Castro*
  • Piano, Electric Piano, Organ – Neil Larsen
  • Piano, Organ – Bill Payne
  • Producer – Stewart Levine
  • Saxophone – Joel Peskin
  • Trumpet – Oscar Brashear
  • Vocals, Acoustic Guitar – James Reyne
  • Written-By – Goldsmith* (tracks: 7), Fagen* (tracks: 8), J. Reyne* (tracks: 1, 3 to 7, 9 to 12), Larsen* (tracks: 3, 4, 10), Hussey* (tracks: 6, 9), Becker* (tracks: 8), W. Burt* (tracks: 2)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 743214 440827

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
4509980932 James Reyne The Whiff Of Bedlam ‎(CD, Album) rooArt 4509980932 Australia 1994
45009980934 James Reyne The Whiff Of Bedlam ‎(Cass, Album) rooArt 45009980934 Indonesia 1994