» » The Advocates - The Attic Album
The Advocates - The Attic Album mp3 download
The Advocates  - The Attic Album mp3 download
Performer: The Advocates
Title: The Attic Album
Released: 2015
Rating: 4.6/5
FLAC size: 1372 mb | MP3 size: 1373 mb | WMA size: 1147 mb

The Advocates by The Advocates, released 13 May 2015 1. Game (ft. Quinn Johnson) 2. Oh, I Know 3. Miss Understood 4. Squeeze 5. Exposed 6. Good Weather 7. Interlude 8. Fall Out (ft. Billy Niebuhr) 9. The Guy 10. I Don't 11. Moving On 12. Youth. Got it. + add. album.

Toys in the Attic is the third studio album by American rock band Aerosmith, released April 8, 1975 by Columbia Records. Its first single, "Sweet Emotion," was released on May 19 and "Walk This Way" followed on August 28 in the same year. The album is the band's most commercially successful studio LP in the United States, with eight million copies sold, according to the RIAA.

Aerosmith - Toys In The Attic (1975). Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin.

Melbourne's newest purveyors of Epic 70's-inspired alternative blues/rock. The Way by The Advocates. 27 January 2014 ·. Vocal only mix of "So High So Low".

The Advocates are releasing a full length album of 12 entire songs. PLUS: The Advocates will go to the thrift store and pick you out a fantastic gift. We'll also give you a free download of our Thrift Shop Cover video. We guarentee you'll look fabulous.

On an album of highlights, No More No More stands the tallest, and cements itself as the pinnacle of Aerosmith’s prime. The final verdict on Toys in the Attic provides a lasting sense of both elation and sadness. The timelessness of the record is rarely debated, but the lightning in a bottle energy captured here would quickly erupt into a smoldering avalanche of laughability in coming years. Their next album, Rocks, bought them some time, but Aerosmith’s decline was ominously approaching

The Advocates The Advocates. More By The Advocates. See All. The Way. 2012. Shut Your Eyes and See - EP.


1 Hey Let's Walk 2:50
2 Baby I Wanted More 3:57
3 Life Is A Slow Killer 4:15
4 Just One Smile 3:04
5 Half A Mile Away 4:15
6 Molly 2:32
7 So It Seems 4:31
8 Goldilocks Zone 3:18
9 Only Myself Left To Blame 2:50
10 Feel It In My Bones 3:46
11 I Am Gone 3:02
12 Time To Hold On, Time To Let Go 2:49


  • Bass, Vocals, Guitar – Neil Sproats
  • Cello – Sarah Penfold (tracks: 11,12)
  • Drums – Sam Carnell
  • Guitar, Backing Vocals – Chris Street
  • Guitar, Bass, Mandolin, Vocals – Dom Carnell
  • Keyboards, Clarinet, Saxophone, Backing Vocals – Charli Sizmur
  • Trumpet – Jo Teixeira (tracks: 4)


CD Booklet credits "Chis Street" but band website credits "Chris Street".