» » Adama - Ruhin
Adama - Ruhin mp3 download
Adama  - Ruhin mp3 download
Performer: Adama
Title: Ruhin
Released: 2016
Style: Psychedelic Rock
Rating: 4.8/5
FLAC size: 1368 mb | MP3 size: 1887 mb | WMA size: 1450 mb
Genre: Rock

Album · 2016 · 7 Songs.

Close Line Between, 05:44. I Was Never Here, 05:11. Countless Nights, 04:29.

supported by. planetgong. If you like ADAMA, you may also like: The Shiver of the Flavor Crystals by Flavor Crystals. supported by 10 fans who also own RUHIN. Tip Top drone, psych, spacegazer! Despite the influence of the kraut, Else Kling (Lindenstreet) has never heard of it! Swords to flugscheiben (UFO) you repteloids! kopfholztoburn. Matterhorn by Heaters.

Listen to Ruhin songs Online on JioSaavn. English music album by Adama 1. Levitate - Adama, 2. Close Line Between - Adama, 3. I Was Never Here - Adama, 4. Next to You - Adama, 5. Stuck - Adama.

Adama - Ruhin (2016) Genre: Psychedelic Rock Quality: mp3, CBR 320kbps Country: Sweden Tracklist: 01. Levitate 02. Close Line Between 03. I Was Never Here 04. Next to You 05. Stuck 06. Countless.

Adama: Canima, Challenger, Visions и другие песни. Вся дискография, Радио, Концерты, рекомендации и похожие исполнители. мы улучшили вашПлейлист дня и другие умные плейлисты.

Style: pop. Album year: 2012.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Levitate
A2 Close Line Between
A3 I Was Never Here
A4 Next To You
Recorded By, Mixed By – Patrik Lantz
B1 Stuck
B2 Countless Nights
B3 Blind Horse

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Adama
  • Pressed By – MPO
  • Recorded At – Empire Studio


  • Artwork – Adama
  • Bass – Emil Wernersson (tracks: B2), Michael Lantz (tracks: B3), Patrik Lantz (tracks: A2, A3, B1), Volter Hagman (tracks: A1)
  • Drums, Percussion – Idan Cheaproot
  • Engineer [Sound] – Joakim Staaf-Sylsjö, Johan Arveli
  • Guitar – Emil Wernersson (tracks: A1, A2, A3, B1, B3), Michael Lantz (tracks: A1, A2, A3, B1, B2), Patrik Lantz (tracks: A4, B2), Volter Hagman (tracks: B3)
  • Lyrics By – Adama
  • Mastered By – Robin Lindqvist
  • Mixed By – Alexander Eldefors
  • Music By – Adama
  • Organ – Patrik Lantz (tracks: A1, B3), Volter Hagman (tracks: A2, A3, B1, B2)
  • Vocals – Patrik Lantz


Recorded April 2015 in Empire Studio, Bageriet Frösön


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: FOMO 005-A MPO
  • Matrix / Runout: FOMO 005-B MPO