» » Ssaki - Massa Tabulettae
Ssaki - Massa Tabulettae mp3 download
Ssaki - Massa Tabulettae mp3 download
Performer: Ssaki
Title: Massa Tabulettae
Released: 1998
Style: Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Experimental
Rating: 4.4/5
FLAC size: 1574 mb | MP3 size: 1631 mb | WMA size: 1954 mb
Genre: Rock

Ssaki is a Polish post-rock band formed in Warsaw in 1995 by singer and bassist Marcin Sienicki, drummer Arkadiusz Lerch and guitarist Krzysztof Ciepalowicz. Soon afterwards Adam Traczyk joined Ssaki as second guitarist while Krzysztof Ciepalowicz left the band in 1996 after their first studio recording. In 1998 the band recruited guitarist Lukasz Chmielewski and stayed in this line-up, with small interruptions, until its breakup in early 2000.

Hot Saki & Bedtime Stories is the fourth and final studio album by American alternative rock band Catherine. It was released on September 17, 1996 through TVT Records. D'arcy Wretzky of The Smashing Pumpkins, drummer Kerry Brown's wife at the time, contributed vocals on the record. The song "Four Leaf Clover" was released as a single, and another song, "Whisper," was contributed to the soundtrack of the film Scream.

O’zbek ko’cha she’riyati. Milliy, Arab, O’rta Osiyo va G’arb ovozlari bilan qo’llanilgan qaytarilmas musiqa va qofiya o’ynini bo’gin asosida tempda etuvchi san’at asoschisidan unitalmas ijodlar. O’zbek ko’cha she’riyati.

Africa Speaks is the twenty-fifth studio album by American rock band Santana, released on June 7, 2019 by Concord Records. The album was produced during a 10-day recording session by Rick Rubin at Rubin's Shangri La Studios in Malibu, during which they recorded 49 songs. Rubin and Carlos Santana used an eight-piece band (which included Santana's wife, Cindy Blackman Santana, on drums).

Track 1: Massa Atmospherra. This track was originally made for CHIPS Cacaophony Round II, way back in the spring. At the time it had a good base, but the middle section just didn't work and the track wasn't long enough. Then, for day 10 of I reworked the song to half of what it is now. Now the track can really be called one massa atmospherra.


A1 Hymn 3:10
A2 Dekonstrukcja 4:05
A3 Najlepsze Wyjście 3:12
A4 Non Profit 5:48
A5 Antoś 4:00
A6 Świętokrzyski 4:54
A7 175 Bpm 4:52
B1 Reportaż 3:23
B2 Drzwi 6:24
B3 Jura (Średniej Długości Kawałek O Tym, Że Życie Jest Ciężkie) 3:58
B4 Niedopałki Czasu 6:10
B5 Non Profit 2 (To, Co Powinno Być) 1:12
B6 Non Profit 3 (To, Czego Być Nie Powinno) 1:04
B7 Non Profit 4 (Finał) 1:47
B8 Bez... 3:48


  • Drums – Arek Lerch*
  • Guitar – Adam Traczyk
  • Mixed By, Engineer – Jarosław "Smok" Smak*
  • Percussion – Marcin Sienicki (tracks: A6, A7)
  • Recorded By [Samples, Scratches], Mastered By – Arek Waś
  • Sampler – Adam Traczyk (tracks: B1, B4)
  • Synthesizer – Kuba Szczypek* (tracks: A7)
  • Trumpet – Marcin Sienicki (tracks: B1)
  • Turntables – Dżemik (tracks: A2, A6, B5, B6)
  • Violin – Aśka Kalisz* (tracks: B2)
  • Vocals – Arek Lerch* (tracks: B2)
  • Vocals, Bass Guitar – Marcin Sienicki