» » Motocompo & Our Hour & Geodezik - Mutant Pop Triangle
Motocompo & Our Hour & Geodezik - Mutant Pop Triangle mp3 download
Motocompo & Our Hour & Geodezik - Mutant Pop Triangle mp3 download
Performer: Motocompo
Title: Mutant Pop Triangle
Released: 2001
Rating: 4.4/5
FLAC size: 1873 mb | MP3 size: 1874 mb | WMA size: 1886 mb
Genre: Electronic

Genre: pop. Songs: 6. Artists: Dr. Usui. Matsumura Yuji, Our Hour, Shimojo Takahiro - 33333. Dr. Usui, Geodezik, Shimojo Takahiro - Scanform 03:22.

Mutant Pop is a pop punk label from the USA formed in 1995, owned and operated by Tim Davenport aka T. Chandler. Mutant Pop is responsible for a slew of 7" singles, CDs and CDRs that are becoming increasingly collectible and hard to find within the pop punk scene. Indeed, Chandler set out to create a collectible series, featuring a uniform design, drawing inspiration from labels of the 70s and issued limited runs and colored vinyl. Mutant Pop ceased operations in 2002, with a short-lived comeback in 2008 as a result of renewed interest from Europe and Japan. More recently, several labels.

Motocompo songs download, free online mp3 listen. album: Krackerjack Party. album: Chiptop Lips (Reissue). album: Mutant Pop Triangle. Let's Sing Out Discotheque Murder. album: Discotheque Murder. album: Desktop Romancer. Discotheque Murder Geodezik Remix.

This browser doesn't support this site Web Player. Switch browsers or download this site for your desktop. Listen to Twinkle now. Listen to Twinkle in full in the this site app.

Most popular tracks for pop. Tracks.

Mutant Pop Triangle, 2001. Geodezik, Shimojo Takahiro - Scanform 03:32. All songs from Mutant Pop Triangle. Geodezik - Twinkle, 2001. Motocompo, Dr. Usui, Geodezik - Discotheque Murder Geodezik Remix 03:54 Discotheque Murder.

Teenage Triangle is a joint album by three pop artists, Shelley Fabares, James Darren and Paul Petersen, all who were on The Donna Reed Show. It was released in 1963 on Colpix Records and included 12 tracks with four songs from each of the three singers. At least most of these songs were previously released. The album was produced and arranged by Stu Phillips.