» » The Rogers - Metal King
The Rogers - Metal King mp3 download
The Rogers  - Metal King mp3 download
Performer: The Rogers
Title: Metal King
Released: 1982
Style: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Rating: 4.6/5
FLAC size: 1220 mb | MP3 size: 1312 mb | WMA size: 1640 mb
Genre: Rock

Manowar - Kings Of Metal (1988). Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin.

The Gambler is the sixth studio album by Kenny Rogers, released by United Artists in December 1978. One of his most popular, it has established Rogers' status as one of the most successful artists of the 1970s and 1980s.

Heavy Metal Kings is the self-titled debut album by underground hip hop duo Heavy Metal Kings. Ill Bill and Vinnie Paz have since combined forces to form a group of the same name, "Heavy Metal Kings," and record a full self-titled album to be released April 5, 2011 through Enemy Soil/Uncle Howie. Keeper Of The Seven Keys" produced by up and coming producer, C-Lance, is the first track from the new Heavy Metal Kings album

Band Name Kenny Rogers. 版公司 Curb Records Pila Music. 1. Mary, Did You Know ? 03:53. 3. Pretty Little Baby Child.

The) King Of Oak Street. 4. Making Music For Money. 5. The Hoodooin' Of Miss Fannie Deberry. The Gambler ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RM). Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab. MFSL 1-044. The Gambler (El Jugador) ‎(LP, Album).

Compilation appearances: - "For All Those Who Live in Our Hearts " on Ataque Demoniaco: Metal Suramericano Compilado 1 (Dark Desires Productions, 2004). "Hymn to the Gods of Chaos (Intro)" & "Chronicle of an Announced Death" on Devil's Grave Compilation I (Sampler, From the Grave Productions ‎/ Devil's Poison Produktionen, 2011). "Chronicle of Announced Death" on 30 Years Of War, Fight,.

3. Metal King Attacks Again. Arrival of the Iron Army. Album, 2004, Dark Desires Productions. 2. For All Those Who Lives in Our Hearts . Insatiable Desire . Against the Rules of Society . 9. Scums of Metal . 7. 6. Metal Essence .

Tracklist Hide Credits

A Metal King
Written-By – Patrick*, Werner Van Camp
B Girls On The Run
Written-By – Patrick*, Werner Van Camp

Companies, etc.

  • Produced At – Etiquette Studio
  • Recorded At – Etiquette Studio
  • Mixed At – Etiquette Studio


  • Bass [Hell Bass], Vocals [Thunder Vocals], Songwriter [Songs Written By] – Moses
  • Drums [Evil Drums] – Samson
  • Guitar [Screaming Guitar], Vocals [Lightning Vocals], Songwriter [Songs Written By] – Strato
  • Photography By [Front Sleeve] – Jaky Pals
  • Producer, Arranged By, Recorded By, Mixed By – Nic « The Rooster »*


Produced, arranged recorded & mixed at Studio Etiquette n.p.c. Belgium.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SABAM