» » Brazen Abbot - Eye Of The Storm
Brazen Abbot - Eye Of The Storm mp3 download
Brazen Abbot - Eye Of The Storm mp3 download
Performer: Brazen Abbot
Title: Eye Of The Storm
Released: 1996
Style: Hard Rock, AOR
Rating: 4.8/5
FLAC size: 1386 mb | MP3 size: 1665 mb | WMA size: 1330 mb
Genre: Rock

Band Name Brazen Abbot. Album Name Eye of the Storm. Labels SPV. Music StyleHard Rock. Members owning this album15. 5. Wake Up Everybody.

Band Name Brazen Abbot. Data de aparición 1996. Estilo MusicalHard Rock. Miembros poseen este álbum15.

1995 - Live And Learn. 1996 - Eye Of The Storm. 2003 - Guilty As Sin.

Album: Eye Of The Storm. 1. Eye Of The Storm 2. Twist Of Fate 3. Fool In Love 4. Line Of Fire 5. Wake Up Everybody 6. Everything's Gonna Be Allright 7. Common People 8. The Road To Hell 9. Restless In Seattle 10. Highway Cindy 11. I'll Be There For You. Nikolo Kotzev - Guitars, Keyboards, Pianos, Violin, Percussion, Bass On 11, Organ On 11 Joe Lynn Turner - Vocals On 1,2,4,8 Thomas Vikstrom - Vocals On 5,10 Goran Edman - Vocals On 3,6,7,9,11 Ian Haugland - Drums Mic Michaelli - Organ. Скачать Brazen Abbot - Eye Of The Storm (1996) download

Brazen Abbot Homepage. If you notice that a particular Brazen Abbot CD release or compilation is missing from the list above, please submit that CD using the CD submission page. The ultimate goal is to make the discographies here at Heavy Harmonies as complete as possible. Please only submit official CD releases; no bootlegs or cassette-only or LP-only releases. Its the best album of this great guitar player/song writer. The vocals are very inspired. Goran Edman is a special kind of singer with a unique voice and great tune. And Turner keeps dazzling m. urope guys are souding very mature on this record, helping to make each song a piece of art. From: jessica96fish. Date: September 24, 2004 at 8:09.

Eye of the Storm (1996) by Brazen Abbot. Labels: USG. Genres: Heavy Metal Members: Nikolo Kotzev, Göran Edman, Joe Lynn Turner, Thomas Vikström, Ian Haugland, Mic Michaeli. Album (Studio full-length).

This release has been blocked from sale in the marketplace.

play) (pause) (download) (fb) (vk) (tw). play) (pause) (download) (fb) (vk) (tw).

Originally released in 1996, Eye of the Storm was the second album from Brazen Abbot, the melodic rock group formed by ex-Baltimoore guitarist Nikolo Kotzev. Kotzev was always more than just a superb guitarist, as his songwriting and keyboard playing in Brazen Abbot clearly proves. For the band's second incarnation, Kotzev and Europe members Ian Haughland and Mic Michaeli are joined by fellow bassist Jon Leven, another Europe alum.