» » Seven Trees - Trauma Toxicity
Seven Trees - Trauma Toxicity mp3 download
Seven Trees - Trauma Toxicity mp3 download
Performer: Seven Trees
Title: Trauma Toxicity
Country: Sweden
Released: 2018
Style: Industrial
Rating: 4.7/5
FLAC size: 1717 mb | MP3 size: 1508 mb | WMA size: 1233 mb
Genre: Electronic

Album: Trauma Toxicity (Single/EP). Скачать Seven Trees - Trauma Toxicity (2017) download. You may also be interested in: more albums of this group Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы. Seven Trees - Warped Trauma (2017). Seven Trees - Azure (2017). Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Content: Trauma Toxicity brings Seven Trees back to life exactly 20 years after their debut and single full length. The songs clearly reflects the spirit of the 90s dark-electro and EBM sound. The songs are into some minimalism, definitely dark-minded and supported with beautiful, dark strings. The somewhat harsh, whispering style of singing matches with the sound. + + : Seven Trees holds on to their very own and retro-like sound approach.

Listen to Trauma Toxicity now. Listen to Trauma Toxicity in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 2017 Progress Productions.

Trauma is the seventh album by rapper/producer DJ Quik. It was released in 2005 and sold 100,000 copies through his own independent label Mad Science Records. The album debuted at number forty three on the . Billboard 200 chart, with 24,000 copies sold in its first-week. An all instrumental version of the album was also released. Tha album was originally supposed to be released in March 2005 on Warner Bros. Records, but he changed labels and got a distribution deal with Fontana.

Originally released in 1997 on Zoth Ommog/Metropolis, this re-release contains the full album remastered, along with 8 additional tracks. Furthermore, last year's EP "Trauma Toxicity" is up now as well. Expanding The Unknown, by Seven Trees.

Artist: Henrik Karlsson, Seven Trees, Johan Kronberg. Album: Trauma Toxicity. Trauma Toxicity: Best 2 songs. Henrik Karlsson, Johan Kronberg, Seven Trees - Azure 06:30. Henrik Karlsson, Johan Kronberg, Seven Trees - Black Ice 05:38. Henrik Karlsson, Johan Kronberg, Seven Trees: best 2 tracks. Henrik Karlsson, Johan Kronberg, Seven Trees - Azure Azure, 2017 06:30. Seven Trees - Going Down Expanding the Unknown, 2013 04:21. Artist: Henrik Karlsson Seven Trees Johan Kronberg.

Seven Trees - Trauma Toxicity (2017) 01. Azure. mp3 02. Black Ic. p3 03. Dead Cells. mp3 04. You Slit My Soul. mp3 05. Cold Waves Of Silence. Seven Trees - Trauma Toxicity - 2017, MP3, 320 kbps. Download via torrent Download via magnet. Seven Trees - Trauma Toxicity (2017).

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741


1 Azure 6:30
2 Black Ice 5:38
3 Dead Cells 6:15
4 You Slit My Soul 6:30
5 Cold Waves Of Silence 6:33

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – SoundBitz


  • Artwork – Axel Torvenius
  • Lyrics By – Henrik Karlsson
  • Mastered By – Tobias Ersson
  • Music By, Producer – Henrik Karlsson, Johan Kronberg


Available from the label's BandCamp page.

Credits taken from CD release.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PROCD073 Seven Trees Trauma Toxicity ‎(CD, EP, Ltd) Progress Productions PROCD073 Sweden 2017