» » Ludovico Einaudi - Seven Days Walking Day One
Ludovico Einaudi - Seven Days Walking Day One mp3 download
Ludovico Einaudi - Seven Days Walking Day One mp3 download
Performer: Ludovico Einaudi
Title: Seven Days Walking Day One
Country: Poland
Released: 2019
Style: Modern
Rating: 4.5/5
FLAC size: 1296 mb | MP3 size: 1130 mb | WMA size: 1451 mb
Genre: Classical

Seven Days Walking is a set of studio releases by Italian composer Ludovico Einaudi. The project consists of seven volumes of music due to be released over the course of seven months, beginning with the first volume, Seven Days Walking: Day One, on 15 March 2019. A complete box set of the project will be released in the fall of 2019.

Seven Days Walking is the title of the new album by Ludovico Einaudi, set to be released on March 15, 2019, three and a half years after Elements and a triumphal world tour. I remember that in January 2018 I often went for long walks in the mountains, always following more or less the same trail. It snowed heavily, and my thoughts roamed free inside the storm, where all shapes, stripped bare by the cold, lost their contours and colors. Perhaps that feeling of extreme essence was the origin of this album.

Seven Days Walking (Day 1). Ludovico EinaudiMarch 15, 2019. Classical℗ 2019 Ludovico Einaudi. Listen to this album and millions more. 1.  Einaudi: Low Mist Var. 1 (Day 1). 2:29. 2.  Einaudi: Low Mist (Day 1). 5:25. 3.  Einaudi: Gravity (Day 1). 5:27. 4.  Einaudi: Matches (Day 1). 2:54. Divenire is a music album by the Italian composer Ludovico Einaudi. Released in 2006, the album includes his critically acclaimed track "Primavera". Shortly after its release, Einaudi went on tour to various places in the UK, playing both the music on Divenire and orchestral arrangements of his most famous works to promote the album. It was recorded by the Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Robert Ziegler with the composer, Ludovico Einaudi, as the piano Master.

Seven Days Walking (Day 2). Elements (Deluxe). More Ludovico Einaudi. Listen to Seven Days Walking (Day 1) now. Listen to Seven Days Walking (Day 1) in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Artist: Ludovico Einaudi. Album: Seven Days Walking Day 1. Released: 2019.

Album · 2019 · 11 Songs. Einaudi’s 14th studio album is the first in a set of seven albums released over seven consecutive months throughout 2019 as the pianist/composer retraces the same wintry Alpine walk seven times in seven days. Golden Butterflies hesitantly flutters, the sinewy Cold Wind both comforts and disturbs

Seven Days Walking (Day 1) - Студийный альбом от Ludovico Einaudi. Вышел 15 марта 2019г. В альбом вошло 11 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 51:55. Ludovico Einaudi - Cold Wind Va. from DAY 1 (Official Video). Golden Butterflies Sheet Music - Ludovico Einaudi - Piano Solo (Seven Days Walking: Day 1). Ludovico Einaudi - Seven Days Walking, Day 1 - Ascent. Einaudi: Cold Wind Var.


1 Low Mist (Var 1) 2:29
2 Low Mist 5:25
3 Gravity 5:27
4 Matches 2:54
5 Cold Wind 3:59
6 Golden Butterflies 5:53
7 Fox Tracks 3:38
8 A Sense Of Symmetry 2:35
9 The Path Of The Fossils 8:15
10 Ascent 5:37
11 Low Mist (Var 2) 5:43

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Decca Records
  • Licensed To – Universal Music Operations Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Ludovico Einaudi


  • Written-By – Federico Mecozzi (tracks: 1-3, 5-7, 9, 11), Ludovico Einaudi, Redi Hasa (tracks: 1-3, 5-9, 11)


℗ A Decca Records Release; 2019 Ludovico Einaudi, under exclusive licence to Universal Music Operations Limited © 2019 Ludovico Einaudi, under exclusive licence to Universal Music Operations Limited
Total Length: 51:55

Barcode and Other Identifiers


Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
481 813 6 Ludovico Einaudi Seven Days Walking Day One ‎(CD, Album) Universal Music Polska Sp. z o.o. 481 813 6 Poland 2019
7744515 Ludovico Einaudi Seven Days Walking Day One ‎(CD, Album) Decca 7744515 Europe 2019