» » Various - Flash
Various - Flash mp3 download
Various - Flash mp3 download
Performer: Various
Title: Flash
Released: 2011
Style: House, Techno
Rating: 4.5/5
FLAC size: 1797 mb | MP3 size: 1354 mb | WMA size: 1474 mb
Genre: Electronic

Flash is the self-titled debut studio album by British band Flash, released in February 1972 by Sovereign Records. Guitarist Peter Banks played with several bands before forming Flash, including The Nighthawks in 1963, The Devil's Disciples in 1964, The Syndicats in 1965 and then The Syn with Chris Squire on bass in 1965.

모. Album recorded at The Chrysalis Studio, London, between October 1st and December 31st 1974. Herausgeber: Phonogram GmbH. P)1975 Chrysalis Records Ltd. Printed in Germany by Druckhaus Maack KG, 5880 Lüdenscheid.

Category : Malayalam.

Скачать Various - Flash DC 001. Также послушайте: Various. Enhanced Chill Vol. 2. 5, 112. Various. Schneeweiss III. 4, 102. A State Of Trance Classics, Vol. 10. 4, 96.

Play Flash album songs MP3 by Karen Lawrence and download Flash songs on Gaana. Released by Sony Music Feb 1988 11 Tracks.

Direct produce single Flash file. Exact adjusting of properties. Various text effects. Create erose photo album. Plenty of latest templates and materials can be downloaded. More features are expected your exploration. Platforms is compatible with: Windows 9x, Windows 2000, Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows NT, Windows 2003.

The first FLASH album, a self-titled one, is a classic piece of 70's style Prog Rock, featuring long compositions, thick bass, twisty guitar, keyboard flash (hmmmmm), and complex YES-like arrangements. In The Can", released the same year, revolves around BANKS' guitar with a more dominant guitar sound. Out Of Our Hands" is the last FLASH studio album and least good in comparison to its predecessors. After two and a half years of successful touring, FLASH disbanded. All four members later reunited in various combinations during the 70's to early 80's and some of the recorded output appears on Ray BENNETT's 2001 archive CD "Angels & Ghosts".


1-1 Orlando Voorn Flight 313
1-2 Kazuya Kawakami Lilac
1-3 Rennie Foster New Dawn Breach
1-4 Schwanbeck Can’t Make A Living
1-5 Clemens Neufeld Eternal Spheres
1-6 Mario Massaro Introduce
1-7 Derek Scott Particular Something
1-8 S-Tek They Have Yellow Heads
1-9 Sam Watson Fracture
1-10 Tommy Vicari Jnr Xipp
1-11 Trackman A Feelin’
2-1 Luis Ruiz Kosmiche And Renaissance
2-2 D-Knox Strings Of My Mind
2-3 Luke Solomon From Rhythm Into Light
2-4 Andrew Red Hand The Sweetest Soul
2-5 Marcus Stork Into The Dirty Deep
2-6 Steevio Taganana
2-7 Santiago Salazar El Sereno
2-8 Aaron-Carl Justa Groove
2-9 Roberto Bosco Ambient In My Street
2-10 Shane Bugai Transfer
2-11 Russ Denman White Knights (Flavor Aid Mix)
Enhanced CD Digital Exclusive Content
1 K-Alexi Shelby* Aaron
2 Trench Body 2 Sweat (Secret Fan Remix)
3 Darkmode Brother Aaron
4 Andrew Duke Cancion Para James Stinson
5 Greg Rapier Faith
6 Detroit People Mover Hard Shuffle
7 Scan 7 Origins
8 Elektrabel Pipes
9 Hakim Murphy Flamethrower XL
10 Jay Bolt & Richard Benson Pure Filth
11 Myles Sergé Their Watching
12 Plural To Be Human
13 T.Linder Things Will Never Be The Same
14 Plural To Be Human
15 Grimes Adhesif* Tressel


All sales benefit the family of Aaron-Carl. Help support a good cause, and reserve your copy today (supplies are limited).

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 822371135910

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Tiga & Zyntherius Sunglasses At Night
Producer – Jori Hulkkonen, TigaWritten-By – Corey Hart
2 Le Car Cinematic-Automatic (H. Muller Remix)
Remix – Heinrich Muller*Written-By – Adam Equation, Ian Clinch Jones*
3 Closer Musik You Don't Know Me
Music By – Dirk Leyers, Matias Aguayo
4 Jori Hulkkonen Whispers (The Hacker Remix)
Remix – The HackerWritten-By, Producer – Jori Hulkkonen
5 Ben E Clock* This Is It
Written-By, Producer – Ben E Clock*
6 Japanese Telecom Cigarette Lighter
Written-By, Producer – Japanese Telecom
7 Bangkok Impact Junge Dame Mit Freundliche Tel
Written-By, Producer – Sami Liuski
8 Adult* Hand To Phone (Analog Fingerprint Remix By Marco Passarani)
Producer – M. Passarani*Remix – Marco PassaraniWritten-By – Adam Equation, Nicola Kuperus
9 I-f Space Invaders Are Smoking Grass
Written-By – F.E. Van Der Sluijs*
10 Mia* Factorycityelektro
Music By – A. Ross*Producer – NhoahWords By – M. Mummert*
11 Playgroup Number One (Blackstrobe Remix)
Guitar [Solo] – Roddy FrameMixed By – Mark 'Spike' Stent*Producer – Trevor JacksonRemix – Blackstrobe*Rhythm Guitar – Edwin Collins*Written-By – L. Santucci*, T. Jackson*
12 Redshift Glide
Music By – Redshift
13 Detroit Grand Pu Bahs* Featuring Percy Slade Plasticine Gene
Producer – Detroit Grand PubahsWritten-By – A. Toth*, J. Williams*, M. Goudy Jr*
14 Bergheim 34 Take My Soul
Written-By, Producer – A. Vortisch*, S. Neuert*
15 Superpitcher Tomorrow
Music By – Aksel Schaufler

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – UCMG France
  • Published By – Crescent Music
  • Published By – Intuit Solar Publishing
  • Published By – Kompakt Musikverlag
  • Published By – Copyright Control
  • Published By – Clone Publishing
  • Published By – C5 Music
  • Published By – Universal Music Publishing Ltd.
  • Produced At – Alppi-Houz
  • Produced For – R.O.T
  • Published By – Dr. Bootygrabber Music


  • Compiled By [Selected By] – Jennifer*


© UCMG France 2002. Made in France

Released in a digipak package.

Track 1-1: International Deejay Gigolo Records. Crescent Music Co. Inc. publishing. Produced in Montreal. Licensed courtesy of International Deejay Gigolo Records.
Track 1-2: Intuit Solar. Taken from 'Comin From Tha D:Ghettotech' (ITU 2001). (C) 1999 Intuit Solar - Published by Intuit-Solar Publishing ASCAP - Le Car appears courtesy of Ersatz Audio.
Track 1-3: Kompakt. Published by Kompakt Musikverlag.
Track 1-4: F Communications. Written & produced at The Alpphihouz, Finland. Original track from the album When No One Is Watching Us, We Are Invisible. Remix in Grenoble. P 2001 F Communications.
Track 1-5: WMF Records. Published by Copyright Control. Licensed from WMF Records.
Track 1-6: International Deejay Gigolo Records. P & C 2001 International Deejay Gigolo Records, licensed from Intuit-Solar. Japanese Telecom appears courtesy of Intuit-Solar / Detroit.
Track 1-7: Creme Organisation. Published by Clone /C5 Music, courtesy of Creme / Bunker Records.
Track 1-8: Clone Music. Published by Clone Music. Adult appears courtesy of Ersatz Audio.
Track 1-9: Viewlexx. Copyright Control. Taken from the 12" Space Invaders Are Smoking Grass on Viewlexx (V 002), also available on the album Fuckin Consumer on Disko B (DB 069) - Licensed courtesy of Viewlexx.
Track 1-10: Bpitch Control. Produced for R.O.T. - Published by Copyright Control.
Track 1-11: Nuphonic. Published by Universal Music / Copyright Control. P & C 2001 Playgroup.
Track 1-12: Surface Effect Records. P & C Surface Effect Records 2001.
Track 1-13: Jive Electro / Zomba Records. Dr. Bootygrabber Music c/o Intuit-Solar / Copyright Control.
Track 1-14: Klang Elektronik. Taken from Klang Elektronik 28 - Klang Elektronik is a division of Ongaku Musik - Published by Copyright Control.
Track 1-15: Kompakt. Published by Kompakt Musikverlag.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 08287 01032 9
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Matrix / Runout: MPO UC142 @@ 01
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L032
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 122B