» » PMG - Delusion & Doubts
PMG - Delusion & Doubts mp3 download
PMG  - Delusion & Doubts mp3 download
Performer: PMG
Title: Delusion & Doubts
Released: 2006
Rating: 4.9/5
FLAC size: 1378 mb | MP3 size: 1695 mb | WMA size: 1545 mb
Genre: Rock

Artist: PMG. Album: Delusion & Doubts. Download PMG - Unhurled. Delusion & Doubts: Best 2 songs. PMG - Nothing's gonna change 04:10. PMG - Queen of the streets 03:55. PMG - Nothing's gonna change Delusion & Doubts, 2006 04:10. PMG - Queen of the streets Delusion & Doubts, 2006 03:55.

PMG Chapter 1472: Doubts Qi Yan held her hand. She was one of the four most beautiful women of Ba Huang Province. How could the Celestial Land of Alchemists join hands with the Qi Clan? thought the crowd. That beautiful woman was Xue Bi Yao! Lin Feng was astonished. There had been a misunderstanding between them, but in the end, they were not enemies. She had even given Lin Feng the pill Meng Qing needed to turn back into a human being.

Delusion songs download, free online mp3 listen. Trinity Blast - Cotard's Delusion. album: Cotard's Delusion. Sizwe Mpofu-Walsh - Imbi Lendawo. album: Democracy & Delusion. The Ringmaster - Theimpone. album: Delusion of Reference. A Night In Texas - I, Godless. album: The God Delusion. PMG - Nothing's gonna change. PMG - Queen of the streets. album: The Pariah, The Parrot, The Delusion.

A delusion is a firm and fixed belief based on inadequate grounds not amenable to rational argument or evidence to contrary, not in sync with regional, cultural and educational background. As a pathology, it is distinct from a belief based on false or incomplete information, confabulation, dogma, illusion, or some other misleading effects of perception.

Band Name Severed Seconds. 1. Shadows of People Without. 4. My Desire to. 5. Time and Decision.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Lack Of Communication
2 Nothing's Gonna Change
Saxophone – Jabu*
3 Queen Of The Streets
Slide Guitar – Hank Barnfellow
4 Haunted
5 Unhurled
6 Fallen Stars
Backing Vocals – Janne Hurme
7 Fight Back
8 Closin' Time
Saxophone – Jabu*
9 I Don't Wanna Run
Drums – Petri Lehto
10 Rain
Harmonica – Hämis*

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Noisecamp Studios
  • Mixed At – Noisecamp Studios


  • Arranged By – Kari Nieminen, PMG
  • Artwork – Eino Tuominen
  • Bass – Amos*
  • Composed By, Lyrics By – Pasi Merisaari
  • Drums, Percussion, Spinet, Electric Piano [Wurlitzer], Organ [Pump Organ], Backing Vocals – Mikko Mielonen
  • Electric Guitar – Mr. Frank*
  • Mastered By – Joona Lukala
  • Photography By – Johanna Heikurinen, Joppe Lehtinen*
  • Producer – Kari Nieminen, Mikko Mielonen, Pasi Merisaari
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Kari Nieminen
  • Vocals, Backing Vocals, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Harmonica, Mandolin, Keyboards – Pasi Merisaari

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (String): 6430019620144
  • Barcode (Text): 6 430019 620144
  • Rights Society: n©b
  • Rights Society (Boxed): Teosto