» » Diskelmä - S/T
Diskelmä - S/T mp3 download
Diskelmä - S/T mp3 download
Performer: Diskelmä
Title: S/T
Released: 2006
Style: Hardcore, Crust
Rating: 4.6/5
FLAC size: 1528 mb | MP3 size: 1424 mb | WMA size: 1228 mb
Genre: Rock

Profile: A band from Finland.

S/T is the pseudo-eponymous album by the electronic music group Electric President. Released in January 2006, on the Morr Music label, the album is their first full-length record. Two music videos were created for the tracks "Insomnia" and "Grand Machine No. 12". "Insomnia" was also featured during the closing sequence of an episode of the Fox Network show, The OC. A recurring theme on this record is a description of an automated, inhuman society. Good Morning, Hypocrite" – 5:21.

Listen to music from Diskelmä like Money Rules, Fuck Everything & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Diskelmä. Diskelmä is a Finnish hardcore punk band, that was formed in the spring of 2005.

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

Diskelmä Concert Setlists & Tour Dates. Diskelmä at La Antigua Estación, Oviedo, Spain. Artist: Diskelmä, Venue: La Antigua Estación, Oviedo, Spain.

Diskelmä - Fun Is Over (Full Album).

is the third album by the People Under the Stairs. The album was again produced in Thes One's home entirely by the duo, and it was finally released in June 2002 on Om Records. The album produced three singles, including "Acid Raindrops", one of the group's most successful songs and a constant staple at live shows. album profits to steadily amass a large supply of vinyl

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Run For Your Life
A2 Silence
A3 Shoot / Kill
A4 Filthy Future
A5 Nobody Cares
A6 Loser
B1 Sick World
B2 Wind of Doom
B3 Fuck The Law
B4 Is This System Right?
B5 Hear Nothing, See Nothing, Say Nothing
Written By – Discharge
B6 Bloody Tears


Recorded at Napalmi Studios 2006. A-side released as their self-titled 7".
111 handnumbered copies