» » Anders Björler - Antikythera
Anders Björler - Antikythera mp3 download
Anders Björler - Antikythera mp3 download
Performer: Anders Björler
Title: Antikythera
Country: Sweden
Released: 2013
Style: Prog Rock
Rating: 4.8/5
FLAC size: 1342 mb | MP3 size: 1990 mb | WMA size: 1147 mb
Genre: Rock

Anders Björler ‎– Antikythera. Label: Razzia Notes ‎– RAZZIA 274. Format: Vinyl, LP, Album. Composed By – Anders Björler. Drums, Percussion – Morgan Ågren. Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar – Carl Svensson. Mixed By, Mastered By – Tue Madsen. Piano – Peter Wiberg.

Antikythera (2013) by Anders Björler. Labels: Razzia Records. Genres: Progressive Rock, Ambient Members: Anders Björler. Anders Björler Discography.

Antikythera is a jazz related rock music album recording by ANDERS BJORLER released in 2013 on CD, LP/Vinyl and/or cassette. Anders Björler - Guitars, Keyboards, Mellotron & Moog Morgan Ågren - Drums & Percussion Dick Lövgren - Bass Carl Svensson - Additional Electric & Acoustic Guitars Peter Wiberg - Piano Anders Gabrielson - Saxophone. Razzia Notes RAZZIA273 (Sweden). Drums Recorded by Morgan Ågren, Stockholm, Jan/Feb 2013. Bass, Additional Guitars & Saxophone recorded by Martin Brändström in Rogue Music Studio, Gothenburg March 2013. Thanks to snobb for the addition.

Listen free to Anders Björler – Antikythera (Lost in the Depths, Fragments and more). what a great album you can listen to it from the beginning to the end in one go all tracks are perfect Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. what a great album you can listen to it from the beginning to the end in one go. all tracks are perfect.

Anders Björler (born 26 February 1973) is a musician and a songwriter from Sweden. He is best known as the former guitar player in The Haunted and At The Gates. Anders also has a twin brother; Jonas Björler, whom he has played with in both At The Gates and The Haunted. Anders also released an instrumental solo album in November 2013 entitled 'Antikythera', which was inspired by progressive rock, post-rock, jazz and Italian film soundtracks

Anders Björler - The Saros Cycle 05:11. Anders Björler - 223 03:40. Anders Björler - Uncovering the Mechanism 04:48. Anders Björler - Solar Eclipse 01:04. Anders Björler - The Pulse of the Universe 01:18. Anders Björler - Fragments 03:13. Anders Björler - Reconstruction 01:38. Dreaming of Insomnia - Anders Björler, Anders Björler feat. Anders Gabrielson, Anders Gabrielson. Under a Serpent Sun - Anders Björler.

Anders Björler - Antikythera-Chapter One. Станислав Иванов.


Lost In The Depths 3:58
Fragments 3:14
Reconstruction 1:39
Uncovering The Mechanism 4:48
Solar Eclipse 1:04
Lunar Eclipse 3:45
The Callipic Cycle 3:48
The Saros Cycle 5:11
The Exeligmos Cycle 4:04
223 3:41
Decree Of Canopus 2:15
The Pulse Of The Universe 1:18


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RAZZIA 274 Anders Björler Antikythera ‎(LP, Album) Razzia Notes RAZZIA 274 Sweden 2013
Razzia 273 Anders Björler Antikythera ‎(CD, Dig) Razzia Notes Razzia 273 Sweden 2013