» » Emigrate - Emigrate
Emigrate - Emigrate mp3 download
Emigrate - Emigrate mp3 download
Performer: Emigrate
Title: Emigrate
Country: Europe
Released: 2007
Style: Alternative Rock, Industrial
Rating: 4.6/5
FLAC size: 1752 mb | MP3 size: 1343 mb | WMA size: 1903 mb
Genre: Rock

It was released on August 31, 2007 in Europe and on January 29, 2008 in the United States and in Australia via Motor Music. Recording sessions took place at Puk Recording Studios in Denmark. Production was handled by Richard Z. Kruspe with Jacob Hellner, Arnaud Giroux and Olsen Involtini. All lyrics written by Richard Z. Kruspe and Caron Bernstein; all music composed by Richard Z. Kruspe.

Emigrate is the first album by Emigrate. It was released on August 31, 2007. There are certain words that music lovers are inclined to approach with caution: "drum" & "solo" are two of them, a juxtaposition that can often end in tears; "solo" & "album" are two more. Actually, that's being overly harsh

Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве.

Emigrate is the first full-length self-titled studio album by the European band Emigrate. This album was released 31 August 2007 in Europe and was released in the United States and in Australia on 29 January 2008. The album was produced by band members Richard Z. Kruspe, Olsen Involtini and Arnaud Giroux, along with producer Jacob Hellner, who had previously worked with Kruspe in Rammstein.

17 €. Total Time: 0:45:18. You Are So Beautiful.

Richard Z. Kruspe, Olsen Involtini, Arnaud Giroux, Mikko Sirén, Joe Letz, Margaux Bossieux.

Upon listening to Emigrate's self-titled debut, this doesn't necessarily prove to the case, as it's an album that is not far removed at all from the group's signature sound. Case in point, the chug-chugging riff roller coaster "My World," as well as "Resolution. And as with most hard rockers, a melodic detour or two is crucial to the possibility of crossover success, and here, "Let Me Break" manages to walk the fine line between melody and metal.

Producer Richard Z. Co-Producer Jacob Hellner. Writers Richard Z. More Emigrate albums.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Emigrate 4:07
2 Wake Up 3:32
3 My World 4:17
4 Let Me Break 3:34
5 In My Tears 4:34
6 Babe 4:28
7 New York City 3:39
8 Resolution 3:41
9 Temptation 4:12
10 This Is What 4:38
11 You Can't Get Enough
Backing Vocals – Grace Risch, Ruth Renner


  • Backing Vocals – Margaux Bossieux (tracks: 2, 3, 6, 7, 9)
  • Bass – Arnaud Giroux
  • Co-producer – Arnaud Giroux, Jacob Hellner, Olsen Involtini
  • Drums – Henka Johansson
  • Engineer [Drum] – Ulf Kruckenberg
  • Guitar [Additional] – Olsen Involtini
  • Lyrics By – Caron Bernstein, Richard Z. Kruspe*
  • Mastered By – Howie Weinberg
  • Mixed By – Stefan Glaumann
  • Music By, Producer, Guitar, Vocals – Richard Z. Kruspe*
  • Programmed By [Logic & Pro Tools] – Sascha Moser
  • Recorded By [Vocal], Producer [Vocal] – Arnaud Giroux, Olsen Involtini


Made in the USA
ADA Distribution
Pilgrim Management

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 732183079527

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
8322028 Emigrate Emigrate ‎(CD, Album) Motor Music 8322028 Europe 2007
MR 2596-2, 8322028 Emigrate Emigrate ‎(CD, Album) Moon Records , Motor Music MR 2596-2, 8322028 Ukraine 2007
MOT06252 Emigrate Emigrate ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Dig) Motor Music MOT06252 Germany 2007
MOT 06352 Emigrate Emigrate ‎(CD, Album) Motor Music MOT 06352 Germany 2007
MOT06252 Emigrate Emigrate ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Motor Music MOT06252 Russia 2007