» » The Great Commission - And Every Knee Shall Bow
The Great Commission - And Every Knee Shall Bow mp3 download
The Great Commission - And Every Knee Shall Bow mp3 download
Performer: The Great Commission
Title: And Every Knee Shall Bow
Released: 2009
Style: Metalcore
Rating: 4.2/5
FLAC size: 1498 mb | MP3 size: 1774 mb | WMA size: 1713 mb
Genre: Rock

The Great Commission is an American Christian hardcore from Riverside, California. The band started making music in 2007. Their membership is Justin Singh, Angela Razo, Derek, Christian, Nelson, and Solomon. The band released an independently made extended play, The Great Commission, in 2008. They signed to Strike First Records, where they released, And Every Knee Shall Bow, a studio album, in 2009. Their subsequent studio album, Heavy Worship, was released by Ain't No Grave Records, in 2011.

This album has an average beat per minute of 121 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 87/149 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist And Every Knee Shall Bow. 1. (Declaration) Of War. 0'36. Recent albums by The Great Commission. Cast the First Stone.

Features Song Lyrics for The Great Commission's And Every Knee Shall Bow album. 9. Every Knee Shall Bow Lyrics. 10. Dawning Of A New Day Lyrics. The Great Commission Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Do you like this album?

The positives on And Every Knee Shall Bow come within the lyrics. Most hardcore usually stays away from the poetic style of lyric-writing and focuses more on just saying what they want to say and belting out the words in an aggressive manner. With The Great Commission, the lyrics stay focused on God, redemption and forgiveness, and faith. The six and a half minute-long "Let Your Kingdom Come" takes a page from the hymnals and screams, "What can wash away my sins? Nothing but the blood.

Artist: The Great Commission. Album: And Every Knee Shall Bow. Release year: 2009. And Every Knee Shall Bow: Best 2 songs. The Great Commission - I Dub City 05:28. The Great Commission - (Declaration) of War 00:36. The Great Commission: best 2 tracks. The Great Commission - The Walking Dead Heavy Worship, 2011 03:36. The Great Commission - Feelin' So Fine Prepare For Glory, 2009 04:29. Artist: The Great Commission.

Album · 2009 · 10 Songs. 2009 Strike First Records. More By The Great Commission. See All. Heavy Worship.

Well the lyrics are not subtle, and a lot of preaching. yeah, I can tolerate it. The band seems to be heading in a metallic hardcore style (it should be noted that lead singer Justin was a short lived singer for christian straight edge hardcore group xDeathstarx).

And Every Knee Shall Bow. 11,531 listeners. The Great Commission. Dawning of a New Day.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 (Declaration) Of War 0:36
2 Every Knee Shall Bow
Vocals – Thom Green
3 I Dub City
Vocals – Eric Gregson
4 A New Hope
Vocals – Aaron Wreckin Thang*
5 Let Your Kingdom Come
Vocals – Chris Lane, J.R. Bermuda
6 Iron Sharpens Iron
Vocals – Clayton Addison
7 The Road Less Traveled (Conviction)
Vocals – Brook Reeves
8 The Way, The Truth, The Life 0:46
9 In A Time Where Hope Was Lost
Vocals – For Today, Kevin Davis
10 Dawning Of A New Day
Vocals – Ryan Gregson