» » Sonny James - The Best Of Sonny James Vol.2
Sonny James - The Best Of Sonny James Vol.2 mp3 download
Sonny James - The Best Of Sonny James Vol.2 mp3 download
Performer: Sonny James
Title: The Best Of Sonny James Vol.2
Country: US
Released: 1969
Style: Country
Rating: 4.8/5
FLAC size: 1889 mb | MP3 size: 1527 mb | WMA size: 1148 mb

2. It's the Little Things. Ned Miller, Sue Miller. 4. Least of All. Carol Smith. 5. Love Is a Happy Song. Russ Hollingsworth, Sonny James. 6. Heaven Says Hello. 7. Need You. Jeff Blackburn, Teepee Mitchell, Lewis Porter. 8. Twenty Feet of Muddy Water. 9. Just Ask Your Heart. Sonny James, John Skye. 10. I'll Never Find Another You.

His Best is a 1997 greatest hits compilation album by Sonny Boy Williamson II (real name Rice Miller) released by Chess and MCA Records in May as a part of The Chess 50th Anniversary Collection which released many albums titled His Best for artist such as Bo Diddley, Little Walter, and others. The album features all three of Williamson's singles that charted on Billboard's R&B Singles chart; "Don't Start Me Talking" ( "Keep It to Yourself" ( and "Help Me" (.

I'll Keep Holding On (Just To Your Love), 02:18. True Love's a Blessing, 02:12. Going Through the Motions (Of Living), 02:49. Til the Last Leaf Shall Fall, 02:16.


Audio CD, Original recording reissued. Only 14 left in stock (more on the way). Customers who viewed this item also viewed. Page 1 of 1 Start overPage 1 of 1. This shopping feature will continue to load items.

Sonny James - Young love (1956). Sonny James - How Great Thou Art. Sonny James - Behind The Tear. Sonny James ( Young Love ). Sonny James - I Love You More And More Every Day 1973. The Best of Sonny James, Vol. 2. Release date: 1969.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 A World Of Our Own
Written-By – Tom Springfield
A2 It's The Little Things
Written-By – Arlie Duff
A3 Invisible Tears
Written-By – Ned Miller, Sue Miller
A4 Least Of All You
Written-By – Carole Smith, Jimmie Loden
A5 Love Is A Happy Song
Written-By – Richard Hollingsworth, Sonny James
B1 Heaven Says Hello
Written-By – Cindy Walker
B2 Need You 2:24
B3 Twenty Feet Of Muddy Water 2:00
B4 Just Ask Your Heart
Written-By – John Skye, Sonny James
B5 I'll Never Find Another You
Written-By – Tom Springfield


  • Producer – Kelso Herston, Ken Nelson , Marvin Hughes

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SKAO 144 Sonny James The Best Of Sonny James Vol.2 ‎(LP, Comp) Capitol Records SKAO 144 US 1969
8XT 144 Sonny James The Best Of Sonny James Vol.2 ‎(8-Trk, Comp) Capitol Records 8XT 144 US Unknown