» » Beto Vazquez Infinity - Darkmind
Beto Vazquez Infinity - Darkmind mp3 download
Beto Vazquez Infinity - Darkmind mp3 download
Performer: Beto Vazquez Infinity
Title: Darkmind
Country: Argentina
Released: 2008
Rating: 4.2/5
FLAC size: 1913 mb | MP3 size: 1225 mb | WMA size: 1467 mb
Genre: Rock

Beto Vázquez Infinity is an Argentine heavy metal project from Buenos Aires led by Alberto 'Beto' Vázquez. Formed in 2000, the outfit has released five albums and a live DVD. Vázquez uses a large number guests on his records, while he occasionally plays live with a six-piece band. Vázquez was previously a member of the metal band Nepal, which folded in 2000. Looking for a different musical outlet, he composed a demo in September 1999 and offered it to his record label Nems Enterprises

Darkmind is the third full-length album by Beto Vázquez Infinity. From Your Heart" - 3:12. Kingdom Of Liberty" - 4:34. Magical Moments Of Time" - 4:44. For Time Runs In My Veins" - 3:40. Sleeping In The Shadows" - 6:16. Chronicles Of A World Without Gods" - 3:40. Close Your Eyes" - 4:30. Follow The Moonlight" - 3:43. Memories Of Reinglow" - 4:39. The Tunnel Of The Souls" (bonus track) - 4:21. Jessica Lehto - vocals.

Beto Vazquez Infinity. 7 years ago 7 years ago. Gothic metal. BETO VAZQUEZ INFINITY Darkmind. From the album DARKMIND 2008. Eddie Gundat 0:00: Epic. Posted 2 months ago 2 months ago.

I see through your empty eyes And in the darkness of your heart I see you whispering your cold loneliness For Ever you stay with me You invite me to die with you You say we should let go But, I can´t do it I Don´t understand You say I´m slowly dying in my dreams But you say it´s. great to have feelings and smile You are an evil need in my life And while I see the reflex of your darkmind I Confirm that you are in agony You are a mystery, and I can´t understand You are a darkmind You have a darkmind. Darkmind" Track Info.

Beto Vazquez Infinity ‎– Darkmind. Label: Beto Vazquez Music (2) ‎– BVM 002. Format: CD, Album, Unofficial Release. Recorded at Master 10 Studio by Beto Vazquez. Between March-July 2008 - Buenos Aires/Argentina. Mixed by Rodolfo Matias König at Master 10 Studios. Mastered by Toto Strapporava. El Pie Estudios) Art Concept by Beto Vazquez. Cover and all background pictures by Jorge Aguirre. Art Cover by Julian Aguirre. Illustration background "Close your Eyes" by Sebastián Cast. Logo by Beto Vazquez & Tato Devetak. Graphic Design by Andrea Yeber. Central & band graphics design by Tato Devetak. Female Model: Ayelen Gabrielli.

Beto Vázquez Infinity (album). Beto Vázquez Infinity is the first album by Beto Vázquez Infinity, released on December 16, 2001. Until Dawn (Angels of Light)" - 7:39 (featuring Tarja Turunen). Wizard" - 5:09 (featuring Tarja Turunen, Sabine Edelsbacher). The Battle of the Past" - 4:22 (featuring Fabio Lione). Sadness in the Night" - 7:02 (featuring Tarja Turunen). Through Times Part I" - 1:41. Through Times Part II" - 2:27 (featuring Candice Night).

Beto Vazquez Infinity Darkmind скачать и слушать. Beto Vazquez Infinity. Chronicles Of A World Without Gods. Sleeping In The Shadows. For Time Runs In My Veins. Memories of Reinglow. Again (Demo Version). Magical Moments of Time

Beto Vazquez Infinity Darkmind Beto Vazquez Infinity discography (main). lt; Flying Towards the New Horizon (2006). Beto Vazquez Infinity discography (all).


From Your Heart
Kingdom Of Liberty
Magical Moments Of Time
For Time Runs In My Veins
Sleeping In The Shadows
Chronicles Of A World Without Gods
Close Your Eyes
Follow The Moonlight
Memories Of Reinglow
Bonus Track:
The Tunnel Of The Souls (Spanish Version)


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BVM 002 Beto Vazquez Infinity* Darkmind ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Beto Vazquez Music BVM 002 Argentina 2008
BVM 002 Beto Vazquez Infinity* Darkmind ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Beto Vazquez Music BVM 002 Russia 2008
IWR-4, RUICD-201020 Beto Vazquez Infinity* Darkmind ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, RE) Icewarrior Records, Rock It Up Records IWR-4, RUICD-201020 Germany 2010