» » Misery Index - Rituals Of Power
Misery Index - Rituals Of Power mp3 download
Misery Index - Rituals Of Power mp3 download
Performer: Misery Index
Title: Rituals Of Power
Country: Europe
Released: 2019
Style: Death Metal
Rating: 4.4/5
FLAC size: 1112 mb | MP3 size: 1209 mb | WMA size: 1226 mb
Genre: Rock

Rituals of Power by Misery Index, released 08 March 2019 1. Universal Untruths 2. Decline and Fall 3. The Choir Invisible 4. New Salem 5. Hammering the Nails 6. Rituals of Power 7. They Always Come Back 8. I Disavow 9. Naysayer. Standard CD version Includes unlimited streaming of Rituals of Power via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 7 days. Purchasable with gift card. Rituals of Power LP Black Vinyl.

Rituals of Power is the sixth studio album by American death metal band Misery Index. It was released on March 8, 2019, by Season of Mist. Jason Netherton – bass guitar, lead and backing vocals. Mark Kloeppel – guitar, lead vocals. Darin Morris – lead guitar. Ryan Vincent M – recording (at Apollo Audio Alternative). Erik Rutan – recording (at Mana Recording). Valtteri Kallio – recording (at Soundwell Studio). Will Putney – mixing, mastering.

Band: Misery Index Album: Rituals of Power Type: Full-length Released: March 8, 2019 Genre: Death Metal, Grindcore Country: United States (Baltimore, Maryland) Quality: mp3 320 kbps, FLAC Label: Season of Mist. Tracklist: 1.

Rituals of Power (2019) - download the album and listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: Rituals of Power (2019).

MISERY INDEX return furiously with their brand new album, 'Rituals of Power'! With their sixth full-length, the American icons of hard hitting brutality display the strength of maturity grown out of the experience gained as a relentless touring machine. The general trend of their continuous evolution to incorporate less core elements and move towards classic death metal finds a new high water mark.

Contact Misery Index on Messenger. See actions taken by the people who manage and post content. Page created – 4 November 2007.

Since Retaliate, the band has released four albums and several EPs, solidifying Misery Index as one of the most reliable acts of the extreme metal scene. If Heirs To Thievery represented to many (myself included) the band's peak, with its relentless but quite catchy no filler all killer approach, The Killing Gods featured a more melodic and.


A1 Universal Untruths
A2 Decline And Fall
A3 The Choir Invisible
A4 New Salem
A5 Hammering The Nails
B1 Rituals Of Power
B2 They Always Come Back
B3 I Disavow
B4 Naysayer


Gatefold transparent red vinyl strictly limited to 200 copies worldwide

first cat number on the spine
second cat number on the printed hyper sticker

© 2019 Season Of Mist
℗ 2019 Misery Index

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed sticker): 8 22603 75101 7

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SOM 510 Misery Index Rituals Of Power ‎(CD, Album) Season Of Mist SOM 510 Europe 2019
SOM 510B Misery Index Rituals Of Power ‎(Box, Ltd + CD, Album) Season Of Mist SOM 510B France 2019
SOM 510LP, SOM510LPCS Misery Index Rituals Of Power ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Sil) Season Of Mist, Season Of Mist SOM 510LP, SOM510LPCS France 2019
SOM 510LP, SOM510LP Misery Index Rituals Of Power ‎(LP, Album) Season Of Mist, Season Of Mist SOM 510LP, SOM510LP France 2019
SOM 510LP, SOM510LPCT Misery Index Rituals Of Power ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Cry) Season Of Mist, Season Of Mist SOM 510LP, SOM510LPCT France 2019

Comments (1)
Strictly limited to 200 copies worldwide, tried to edit it but couldn't because it's being merged apparantly.