» » Koji Asano - Gondola Odyssey
Koji Asano - Gondola Odyssey mp3 download
Koji Asano - Gondola Odyssey mp3 download
Performer: Koji Asano
Title: Gondola Odyssey
Released: 2003
Style: Abstract, Noise, Experimental
Rating: 4.1/5
FLAC size: 1411 mb | MP3 size: 1456 mb | WMA size: 1843 mb
Genre: Electronic

Album: Gondola Odyssey. Koji Asano: best 2 tracks. Koji Asano - Absurd Summer, N. Absurd Summer, 2003 03:06. Absurd Summer, 2003 00:51.

Album · 2003 · 4 Songs. Gondola Odyssey Koji Asano. Listen on Apple Music.

Listen to Gondola Odyssey now. Listen to Gondola Odyssey in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Gondola Odyssey, Pt. III. Koji Asano. From the Album Gondola Odyssey.

Gondola Odyssey - Gondola Odyssey, Pt. I, Gondola Odyssey, Pt. IV, Gondola Odyssey, Pt. II and 4 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. Count: 4. Views: 2. Gondola Odyssey tracks.

The Odyssey is the sixth studio album by progressive metal band Symphony X, released on November 5, 2002 through Inside Out Music. The album is the band's first to be recorded entirely at guitarist Michael Romeo's home studio, The Dungeon. Accolade II" is a sequel to "The Accolade" from The Divine Wings of Tragedy (1997). The title track is the album's grand finale: a 24-minute musical interpretation of Homer's Odyssey, an epic poem about the journey of ancient Greek hero Odysseus.

Koji Asano - Nuts Bomb 04:25. Koji Asano - Smells of Summer 02:27. Koji Asano - In the Morning Light 03:39. Koji Asano - Hormone 04:30. Koji Asano - Culmination 02:21. Koji Asano - Vaporized Blood 03:24. Koji Asano - Pyramid 05:03. Koji Asano - Neutrino 02:28. Koji Asano - Random Development 04:02. Koji Asano - The Dancind Dwarf 03:32. Koji Asano - Shifting of the Tides 03:21. Koji Asano - Sleep in the Woods 04:39. Gondola Odyssey - Koji Asano.

Koji Asano: Japanese musician and composer. He works primarily in the field of electro-acoustic music, with his principal instrument being computer software. Although he is essentially a solo performer, he has also appeared in numerous ensembles, such as Ensemble Die Reihe, Paragon Ensemble, Smith Quartet, Barcelona Winds Orchestra, and the Koji Asano Ensemble. Polar Parliament, Pt. II, Polar Parliament, Pt. I, Absurd Summer, N. и другие песни.


1 Untitled 10:15
2 Untitled 10:16
3 Untitled 12:49
4 Untitled 17:45

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Koji Asano
  • Glass Mastered At – Multimedia Optical Disc


  • Composed By, Producer, Photography By [Cover Photos] – Koji Asano
  • Design [Cover] – Reiko Asano
  • Mastered By [In Matrix] – Multimedia Optical Disc


Composed and recorded in Barcelona.
© Koji Asano, 2003

Cardboard sleeve