» » Sisters MindTrap - Sweet Warrior
Sisters MindTrap - Sweet Warrior mp3 download
Sisters MindTrap - Sweet Warrior mp3 download
Performer: Sisters MindTrap
Title: Sweet Warrior
Released: 2018
Style: Garage Rock
Rating: 4.7/5
FLAC size: 1299 mb | MP3 size: 1216 mb | WMA size: 1638 mb
Genre: Rock

Members: Carol Doro, Donna Kether. Sweet Warrior ‎(2xFile, FLAC, MP3).

Listen to music from Sisters Mindtrap like Mistake, Ain't gonna write & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Sisters Mindtrap. Overview (current section). Hmm, it looks like we don't know anything about this artist!

Sisters MindTrap, São Paulo. Som primitivo para corações eternamente partidos. CommunitySee all. 721 people like this. 738 people follow this. AboutSee all. Contact Sisters MindTrap on Messenger.

Warrior is the second studio album by American singer Kesha, released on November 30, 2012 by Kemosabe and RCA Records. Its music spans the electropop and rock genres; Kesha described the album as more personal than her previous material in addition to mentioning it was her attempt at reviving the rock genre, calling it a "cock pop" record. Its theme is said to be magic.

At 68 minutes, Sweet Warrior feels just a bit overstuffed, especially given the simplicity of its immediate predecessors, but there's a hefty portion of fine songs and masterful playing here, and no one who has ever succumbed to Richard Thompson's magic should pass this up. Track Listing.

Sweet Warrior is the twelfth studio album by Richard Thompson, released in 2007. Thompson financed the recording of this album himself and then licensed the finished album to various labels for distribution. com's top 20 for music sales.

BPM Profile Sweet Warrior. Album starts at 88BPM, ends at 100BPM (+12), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Richard Thompson. Acoustic Classics II. 2017.


1 Sweet Warrior 2:10
2 Someday 2:03

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Caffeine Sound Studio


  • Artwork – Donna Kether
  • Drums, Vocals – Carol MindTrap*
  • Guitar, Vocals – Donna MindTrap*
  • Producer – Luis Tissot, Sisters MindTrap
  • Recorded By – Luis Tissot


Recorded on an 8 track (tape) by Luis Tissot at Caffeine Sound Studio
Produced by Sisters Mindtrap and Luis Tissot. São Paulo, Brazil 2017.