» » Dense Vision Shrine - Lost Time In Oblivion
Dense Vision Shrine - Lost Time In Oblivion mp3 download
Dense Vision Shrine - Lost Time In Oblivion mp3 download
Performer: Dense Vision Shrine
Title: Lost Time In Oblivion
Released: 2007
Style: Dark Ambient, Experimental
Rating: 4.3/5
FLAC size: 1305 mb | MP3 size: 1142 mb | WMA size: 1568 mb
Genre: Electronic

The song 'Time Lost' by Dense Vision Shrine has a tempo of 74 beats per minute (BPM) on 'Lost Time in Oblivion'. This song is played at 74 Beats Per Minute (Adagio), or 25 Measures/Bars Per Minute. Time Signature: 3/4. Use the Metronome below to practice at this tempo. Lost Time in Oblivion. Top Songs Dense Vision Shrine.

05 Dense Vision Shrine - Chapter V - Time Lost in Oblivion. 02 Dense Vision Shrine - Chapter II - A Voyage From the North. 10 Dense Vision Shrine - Chapter X - The Girl Next Door. 09 Dense Vision Shrine - Chapter IX - A Womans Cave. 03 Dense Vision Shrine - Chapter III - Through Fjords & Burning Skies. 08 Dense Vision Shrine - Chapter VIII - The Black Forest. 01 Dense Vision Shrine - Chapter I - From Oblivion. 04 Dense Vision Shrine - Chapter IV - The Kingdom of Bucovina. Dense Vision Shrine - Time Lost in Oblivion.

Time Lost in Oblivion. A Voyage of Imagination. In The Abode of Gloom. Dense Vision Shrine Taguig, Philippines.

Скачать все песни 08. Oblivion в хорошем качестве (320 кбит/с) на телефон (Android, Iphone) или слушать музыку онлайн: 08 - Hotel Oblivion, 08 - Lucidity (2015 - The Oblivion Circle) - Cortege, 08 - Into Eternity - Buried In Oblivion. Dense Vision Shrine - Time Lost In Oblivion (2009) 08 - The Black Forest. Oblivion atmosphere 08. 4:04. TesIV Oblivion Ost atmosphere 08. 3:29. 30 Seconds To Mars Oblivion П зд ц песня.

Oblivion (stylized as OBLiViON) is the fifth studio album by American R&B recording artist T-Pain, released through Konvict Muzik, RCA Records and his own label Nappy Boy Entertainment on November 17, 2017. It is his second album released after the demolition of Jive Records and his final album under Akon's Konvict Muzik label. Recording sessions for the album took place from 2014 to 2017.


1 Into Oblivion 2:30
2 The Stronghold 5:11
3 Secret Kingdom 5:41
4 Time Lost 7:20
5 The End Of Worlds 7:10
6 The Secret Chamber Of Mind 6:24
7 Dungeon Master 9:23
8 Town Of Twisted Towers 12:37
9 Unwinding The Inside 8:40


Tracks 1 and 4 are taken from the album "Litanies Of Desire".
Tracks 2 and 8 are taken from the album "Magic & Mystery".
Tracks 3 and 7 are taken from the split album with Broken Hands For Brilliant Minds.
Tracks 5 and 6 are taken from the album "In The Abode Of Gloom".
Track 9 is taken from the album "Unwinding The Inside".